Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay Pleasant, comfortable- breakfast was Very Nic

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Bed was comfortable, TV was good quality - nice, clear picture, breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southern Utah

Nice, quiet, near one of my favorite restaurants

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, breakfast, and tv
Cons: nothing really, I truly would stay here again.
Location: Walmart, BYU, Hiking
Travel close to my conference. Registration was easy and very friendly. Quiet not noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well worth the money

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Easy access from interstate, clean, comfortable.
Cons: The fan in the bathroom was a little loud.
Nothing fancy but the room had everything required for comfort and was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scottsdale, AZ

October Springville

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Clean and proximity.
Cons: Monitor noise levels.
Location: Great location to visit Springville and Salt Lake City.
Too much noise above room first night, otherwise, it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Packer Land

Nice Hotel to stay at.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfast - for us it was very helpful to get up have a bite to eat and go about our business.
Cons: The only thing I can think of would be to have another larger chair in the room; and maybe a small table.
Location: We found the location great. We were able to get around and come back to the hotel with ease.
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Days Inn. The breakfast was very good. The service was nice. Overhaul we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Nice hotel. Friendly clerks. Convenient to Provo.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient parking and amenities nearby. Not crowded into a tiny place. Safe.
Cons: If the HVAC was quieter, it would be nice.
Location: Just south of Provo but before the desert. Has convenient restaurants and Love's fuel/convenience store. Town has some other nice restaurants close.
Hotel stay for 4 days over a weekend. Check-in easy. Room was clean and comfortable. HVAC unit was a bit loud but manageable. Table and chair comfortable to work at. Bathroom clean and well-built.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

small and simple

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought this motel was fine for dropping off a kid to school, or for an overnight stay. Not a lot of extras, but the basics. The place was clean and had an adequate but simple breakfast selection. I would have liked to have a laundry facility. My one suggestion would be that the owners of the hotel not cook ethnic food near the entrance. First impressions are important, and people can have various sensitivities to strong odors.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by kayfrom Los Angeles, CA

Simply for Sleeping...

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wedding on the other side of the road, we just needed a simple room to sleep part of the night and shower the next day. The room had a smell, sheets were old but all in all it was "you get what you pay for." We are not picky...lite a candle and asked for sheets to be changed! Decent amount of stores and restaurants nearby...24hr gas station and wal-mart really close for emergencies!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
For the price it was a great deal. It is also next door to crackerbarrel restaurant which is convenient. The breakfast did have waffles and frozen omelets to microwave. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com