Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
For the price it was a great deal. It is also next door to crackerbarrel restaurant which is convenient. The breakfast did have waffles and frozen omelets to microwave. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from st george, ut

Posted Jul 19, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay at your motel. The bed was comfortable, and I had 4 nights of sleep I usually am don't get. The waffles were delicious and fun to make. All in all it was a very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Location: Good location to shopping and the city of Springville, Ut.
Was a much better experience than I expected. Breakfast was good and everything was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Good clean hotel. Very reasonable rate, Close to freeway, gas station and McDonald's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KKB from Idaho

Good Nights Sleep

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was everything we hoped for at that price. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Can't comment on the breakfast as we slept late and missed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Las Vegas, NV

Hotel convenient to family

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: It was quiet and the temperatures in the room was comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast buffet food selection
The accomodations were fine, but there was a sad selection of foods for the breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ken Smith from St. George

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable but not extravagant. Convenient walking distant to a restaurant and mini-mart. Swimming pool was out of order. Continental breakfast was ok. Only complaint about the room was the tiny pillows on the bed - prefer full size pillows on a king bed. Definitely worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by peterb5027 from Lacombe, AB, Canada

Not all Days Inn are alike

Posted May 22, 2014
We had great experiences over 10 years ago and so selected Days Inn for a overnight stay. Not sure we will do that again. We were not greeted warmly, it was just a "job" to the front desk attendant. English is not a first language and that is not an issue really, but it was hard to understand effectively. A more professional appearance for the morning staff would have been a good idea in my opinion as well. The room was adequate and basic. Acceptable value for the money. Overall not really impressed considering our previous experience with the same brand in another community.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gordon from Pahrump, NV

Very pleasant hotel stay

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel seems quite new. Still has new paint and carpet smell. The staff was GREAT! Room very comfortable.