Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Packer Land

Nice Hotel to stay at.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: We enjoyed the breakfast - for us it was very helpful to get up have a bite to eat and go about our business.
Cons: The only thing I can think of would be to have another larger chair in the room; and maybe a small table.
Location: We found the location great. We were able to get around and come back to the hotel with ease.
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Days Inn. The breakfast was very good. The service was nice. Overhaul we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nice hotel. Friendly clerks. Convenient to Provo.

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient parking and amenities nearby. Not crowded into a tiny place. Safe.
Cons: If the HVAC was quieter, it would be nice.
Location: Just south of Provo but before the desert. Has convenient restaurants and Love's fuel/convenience store. Town has some other nice restaurants close.
Hotel stay for 4 days over a weekend. Check-in easy. Room was clean and comfortable. HVAC unit was a bit loud but manageable. Table and chair comfortable to work at. Bathroom clean and well-built.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
For the price it was a great deal. It is also next door to crackerbarrel restaurant which is convenient. The breakfast did have waffles and frozen omelets to microwave. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda from Salt lake

Good room

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice air conditioning worked well. Pool was out doors in front of the hotel and a little hard to get to but it was nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Seth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel because it was closest to our family event. Rooms were tidy, but smelled musty. Housekeeping had dirty linen all down the hallway (outside each room on the hallway carpet) when we returned from our first event. Linen was not restocked by 1pm, house keeping had not been by. We made our own needs. Housekeeping came at 2pm, but baby was sleeping, so even though trash was full we told them not to bother...mostly because it was easier to explain to the semi english speaking housekeeper. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful, but I felt like I had to ask for everything. Since the housekeeper hadnt stocked the rooms, there were no towels to use for swimming. Each of its only had one towel. The hotel doesn't have many amenities, but the outdoor pool had appeal for the kids. Our friends were also traveling with several children but wanted to meet up. We invited them to come swim. As they entered the hotel, they were told they couldn't swim, and when they said they were there with a guest, they were told"ok, just this once." I was very upset that my guest was treated so unkindly. One gentleman was very nice ( I think he was the manager) but when the staff were tired of the kids playing in the pool, (about two hours) they came to "top off the water" and then I felt like we were intruding there. It was unkind and awkward. We felt like or one luxury was snatched away. We should have paired the extra to stay at the comfort inn or Marriott..and driven the extra 15 minutes. The"hot breakfast" was nothing like the one we had at the comfort inn last year, (reheat a frozen microwavable cheese omelet, or make a waffle. No eggs, no meat, no historians or potatoes. Just cereal, bagels toast and a very small bowl of apples and oranges, orange juice,apple juice, yogurt, and vending machine muffins. )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from st george, ut

Posted Jul 19, 2014
We had a very pleasant stay at your motel. The bed was comfortable, and I had 4 nights of sleep I usually am don't get. The waffles were delicious and fun to make. All in all it was a very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John Andrews from Springville Utah.

Our stay at Days Inn

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with our stay at Days Inn in Springville, Utah. The room was nice as well as clean and we were treated well by the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.
Location: Good location to shopping and the city of Springville, Ut.
Was a much better experience than I expected. Breakfast was good and everything was clean.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com