Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Choice

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Two different chances in the same trip and both failures, there is nothing I liked about this hotel. Very disappointed each night.
Cons: Complete renovation of the whole hotel.
Unfortunately we stayed for two different nights, two different rooms and both nights the rooms were disgusting. Smelled so bad of cigarette smoke it made us gag, (can't hide smoke) furniture greasy, rug gross, used dirty socks to walk around in, beds too soft and worn in the middle so you kept sliding to the middle while you slept. First night room had baby cockroaches in the bathroom, second night no cockroaches but smelled horrible. When we stayed a year ago we had a decent room which is why I booked the hotel again this year driving up to get one of my daughters from college. I won't use this hotel again. I will drive farther in to town or just keep driving.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Terrible both times we stayed

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing. When we stayed there a year ago the room was decent, large and comfortable. This year both stays were disgusting and we will not go back.
Cons: Everything. Better beds, less smells, cleaner carpets, furniture that you can sit in and sleep on. Will not go back ever again.
Location: Lots of restaurants and stores within walking distance.
First night going north we stayed and was on one side of the building, room stunk, no dead bolt and baby cockroaches and chairs so flimsy you couldn't sit in. Beds were too soft and you rolled to the middle of the bed. The trip home we stayed again and ended up on the opposite side of the building and the room stunk of smoke so bad we were coughing. The hotel was full so we were stuck. Beds again, too soft and you rolled to the middle of the bed, no room to move around, flimsy chairs. Just disgusting. Even the table was greasy.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Convenient to many spots but did not like the room

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: It was convenient for where we were going.
Cons: Updates and cleanliness.
Light and sound came under the door because of no weather stripping. Alarm clock crackled at odd times during the night, room was marginally clean. I am glad I did not have to spend much time in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
very nice acomodations and centrally located to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden, Utah

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Every thing listed above.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: It's close proximity to Golf courses and restaurants.
We were in town for a golf game, and chose this place for it's close proximity to the course and restaurant. the staff was great, check in flawless, and the room clean and ready. the facilities (hot tube and pool) were a welcome relief. Breakfast was top notch! Next trip, Quality Inn Red Cliffs is my first choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Apr 12, 2015
The hotel was clean. Breakfast was crowded and there wasn't enough food. The pool was cold and there weren't towels available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Broken chair, walligjting unplugged...had to move furniture to get light and not clean in the corners of room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

OK place to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was nothing really awful about this hotel. The best part was that it was clean and smelled very fresh and clean when we walked in. The decor was nice and the room was comfortable. The continental breakfast was decent. Although the breakfast room was rather small. But it is to be expected because it is a smaller hotel. We stayed in another building so had to walk across the parking lot to get to the breakfast. The only thing I really didn't like was the grounds. There was nothing really attractive about the outside. It was just a hotel on a busier street surrounded by pavement. Because of that, it is near several restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom slc

Awesome breakfast!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Great stay! New favorite hotel in st George ;) we come down from Salt Lake to St George about two or three times a year! This will be the only place we will stay from now on. The staff was great, the rooms were clean and updated, the breakfast was awesome! Couldn't ask for more!