Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were very clean but the service was so sullen kind of a downer to be there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Osoyoos BC

clean

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The staff was very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean, but the beds were terrible. Very hard and too high to sit on or even get into bed. They had an excellent breakfast selection. We won't return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Renton WA

Convenient and accommodating

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Just a one night passing through. But very comfortable with easy access to places to walk the dog.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable for the few hours we were there.
Cons: I think maybe some customer service training is in order?
My very tired group of travelers arrived quite late in the evening. The gentleman working at the front desk seemed put out that he had to serve us. Very abrupt in manner. No information was given about anything to do with the hotel, like breakfast, or even where to find our room. He gave me one key and the wifi password and that was all. The next morning it was the same story. The hotel was sold out so I am not sure if he was overwhelmed or just completely disinterested. I have never stayed at a Ramada before but based on this experience we won't do it again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Duncan,BC

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was efficient and customer service rep. was friendly. Once in our room we found that one of the 2 glasses had a small chip on the rim and the towel rack was all bent and needed replacing. Checking out we were pretty much ignored and the person in charge was not at the front desk but in the back room and told me to just leave the keys on the counter so I did not get a receipt which I would have appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Prince George, BC

Friendly

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: being small to medium in the number of rooms everything was close, especially being on the ground floor.
Cons: writing paper (letter size). replenishing the coffee on the maid service. directions for phone use. The parking is limited for larger vehicles.
Location: went bowling nearby - fun.
comfortable, quiet, and prompt service.......................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Fine. Receptionist could smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Overnight stay while travelling. Nice place, the manager was a bit pushy. Strange elevator but it worked. My room faced the highway so I could hear the big trucks gearing down, however, it did not affect my sleep. Simple continental breakfast included with room. Excellent Mexican & Schnitzel restaurant right next door. (I know Mexican and German food!)