Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
Pros: Quietness and helpful friendly staff.
Cons: Pity my meal in the restaurant was disturbed for a short while by children screaming their heads off running up and down at a wedding being held.
Location: Don't know as short overnight stay to and from airport
I'm left with the opinion of how much Hilton hotels vary. From degrees of welcome at reception desk. Here at Adana Hilton very nice warm friendly welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jordan

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Acceptable and prime location, revier view. breakfast good has a nice terrace
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Elif Yazoğlu, Hotel Management
Dear Ayman, Thank you very much for the great review. We are glad to hear that our services could meet your expectations and hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Elif Yazoğlu General Manager
4 out of 5
by Oner

Great hotel, but heating/AC needs work.

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
The service in this hotel was great! Everyone, including the front desk people, room cleaning staff, people at the breakfast, everyone was superb. And they all deserve 5 star. In addition, the hotel is great, especially for the price, although it has been showing signs of age. But what bothered me the most, and the reason why I am not giving this hotel a 5-star rating is the lack of control one has over temperature in rooms. We had two rooms reserved, and both were extremely hot, and we had no way to cool the rooms a little. When I called the hotel personnel, I was told that heating and AC are all central, and they had their heating on, since it was, at the time, 'winter' in Adana (actually it was the beginning of Spring, and Spring there is like summer elsewhere in Turkey or in Europe and most of N. America, really hot city). So they centrally have either heating or cooling on; what you can do in your room is adjust the level of heating; you cannot in any ways cool your room if it is in winter setting, or warm it if it is in summer setting. (although I don't think the latter would be a problem). I think, a problem like this is ridiculous to have in a 5-star hotel. I have never had a problem like this even in 2-star hotels in the US. All else was absolutely great. Like I said, the hotel staff is the best, the breakfast is amazing, and the hotel is perfect other than the heating/AC issue. Would I stay there again? Yes, if it is the middle of winter or summer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
the hotel was much better than bigger and more expensive hotels in Istanbul and Ankara.. the staff are very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony R

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ali Can from Istanbul

Magnificent

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels