Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Linköping Sweden

Efter inspektion av rummet avbokade vi

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Inget
Cons: Allt kan förbättras
Location: Svårt att åtgärda något.
Usel standard! Sluta bokning av detta hotell. Kan ej rekommenderas.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tordera

Es horroroso en todos los sentidos.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Nada. Lo único que tiene la parada del bus delante.
Cons: Absolutamente todo.
Location: En la misma frontera franco-suiza. El aeropuerto a 15 minutos y el bus que te deja en la puerta.
Pasé una noche, porque tenia que hacer escala en el aeropuerto de Geneve, y por 30 €, creí que valía la pena...pero la próxima vez me quedo a dormir en cualquier butaca del aeropuerto.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

東南アジアの安宿並み

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: バス停が目の前。また、空港から近いので、頑張れば歩ける距離。
Cons: 全面的に改装してほしい。
Location: 国境検問所のすぐそば(フランス側)に立地しているので、ジュネーブ空港からだとフランスに入国したことになる(検問、パスポートチェックはなしで、そのまま素通り)。ただし、支払いにスイスフランは使えない。
空港周辺でとにかく一泊する必要があるなら、最低限ベッドとシャワーは保証されている。バックパッカー向き。ビジネスユースには不向き。間違ってもハネムーンで使ってはならない。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grenoble

Hotel de passage .

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Hotél trés sobre.
Cons: Hotél trés sobre.
Location: Aéroport pas loin.
Hotel pas fait pour y séjourner. Par contre parfait pour être a proximité de l'aéroport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Cheap accom next to airport!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
If you stay here expecting the ritz, then don't be a stooge and spend more money to stay elsewhere! You pay for what you get, a roof over your head and a nice hot shower! Its cheap, conveniently located next to the airport. The bus stops right out the front and great restaurants are about a 5 min walk away. There's also a carrefour in the same area if you need supplies or groceries for your stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The AC unit did not work and then it eventually fell off of the wall. The clerk was not friendly at all, and when we went down early in the morning no one was there to help us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prattlen

L'hotel de l'horeure horible sale...........

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
il mon volé tous simplement
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel dégoutant

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Horrible! Les interrupteurs collent par la crasse, la salle de bain n'en parlons pas! Pas de télécommande pour la TV...
2 out of 5
by Nicole from Vancouver

Poor service (people and WiFi)

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
We were not greeted very kindly. While checking in I double-checked that the room we requested was two beds, and was assured it was. Once we entered the room it was clearly one bed - so we went back down to reception and I had to insist that it was in fact only one bed in the room. We were begrudgingly reassigned to another room. I then had to revisit the desk to inquire about WiFi, only to just be given a piece of paper (no comments). The WiFi only worked in the lobby, not throughout the hotel as advertised. The room was standard for this area, but not one we had seen in the photos. I'm also not certain if this was from there, but I woke up with some isolated bites on my wrist. No AC and no screens equates to a variety of bugs in the room regardless.
1 out of 5
by OLEG from USA

Worst dump hotel ever!!!

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
This is the worst dump I've ever seen. Rooms are filthy and disgusting dirty, un-sanitized. I can't possibly describe all the horror. Horrible stains are everywhere. I needed a room for one night and still decided to sleep in the rented car at the Airport parking lot rather than catching some parasite, mold or roaches from this place. Attached photos of the carpet stains reflect well on the whole condition of the hotel. Their internet did not work either! The service is terrible. The man at the front desk (which is also the kitchen, the storage room and the office) refused to call Hotels.com to cancel this reservation. I went to the car to charge my phone and (thanks to Google's Project Fi) was able to connect Hotels.com, which called the hotel, which dropped the line when they heard the request to cancel this reservation. Don't ever go to this place. It changed names from Meridian (or something like this) 1.5 years ago. I was naive enough to stay there at the time. The pictures look decent and the name is new, but it's the same dump. Your car seat will be so much more comfy. Their advantage is that they are among the cheapest, next to the border control, and don't have internet (so you can't rebook).