Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pune

A small resort with good ambience

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Calm & Quiet
Cons: Some improvements can be made towards cleanliness and basic amenities
Location: Vagator Beach, Chapora Fort, Anjuna Beach
It was a good experience, hotel is about 2 kms from Vagator Beach.The food at the hotel tastes awesome.
5 out of 5
by Agata

Fantastic place!

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
I and my husband Sandy are beyond delighted we found Orritel Village Square. Beautifully designed and maintained hotel with amazing management and hotel staff. Lovely, friendly and very helpful people. We would highly recommend Orritel Village Square.
3 out of 5
by Tushar

Room was good. Service was not. Pool was dirty :P

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
The overall experience was not so good for following reasons: 1. The pool was not clean. I found a dead frog in there. 2. The breakfast was not up to mark. One of the day there was only paratha and curd for vegetarians. 3. I missed warmth in the staff. The staff seemed a bit unconcerned about the customers. 4. I missed good service in the stay. 5. The surrounding area is not very crowded. Everything is closed by 8. There are power cuts due to which there are no street lights. I was bit concerned about safety while going out only at 9 PM. Things I liked about the stay. 1. The area is peaceful and has few good places around to hangout. Must go to Remo's Italian kitchen and The Mango Tree. 2. The terrace rooms are really cool. The terrace gardens are soulful. the pool view from balcony is refreshing.
5 out of 5
by Anirban

Comfortable stay at Orritel

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here during the last week of Feb, it was a really nice stay experience. The front office and other employees are all very helpful. We liked their restaurant a lot. The food was good, the price was reasonable, and the service was also very good (special thanks to Mr. Dinesh). I would add one suggestion though - please make the geysers bigger, we got hot water only for a minute or two.
5 out of 5
by Yitzchok from Miami

Super location resort!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Such a great Experiance!! Stay here if you want to have a place that treats you like family and a surrounding that makes you feel at home.
4 out of 5
by Kalpit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by MAYANK from Delhi

Orritel Stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Worst experience. Never suggest anyone for this place. Staff very unfriendly and rude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

A decent, value for. Money stay.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
A very laid back calm resort with a decent large swimming pool, few indoor games, relaxing chairs outside room, decent rooms. They have got a decent restaurant as well. The made to order food was delicious. Morning breakfast could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NAGPUR

Awesome Orritel Village Square

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Hi, I have been there on 1st March and 2nd March (2N) had an awesome stay. Its been nearby Vagator beach, Staff is supportive, Mr Saini the Manager is helping in nature. So overall A Good Hotel to stay in. Food coat is on higher side though. Activa, Car is available on Rent just outside the Hotel. Cheers!! Bhushan Vighne Nagpur, MS
4 out of 5
by Hari Haran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels