Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gammel

Posted Jan 7, 2018 on Hotels
Very clean & comfortable
4 out of 5
by Perry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The man at the front desk was very condescending

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very clean, comfortable rooms . Pool had no clean towels, conplentary water was empty. I found the man working the front desk extremely condescending when I asked a simply question about deposit. Instead of a polite answer, he asked if I had ever been to a hotel before. I found this a very rude response, and I believe he could benefit from some classes in manners.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel, attached to A&W...

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Experience was ok but nothing special . Basically the same experience you would have at any average to low cost hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What we needed for the night

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
We were in Athabasca for a surprise party and would use this hotel again. Good facilities and breakfast choices looked good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
It was a nice hotel and breakfas was good. Nice clean room and hotel..
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice rooms, clean, quiet with friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edmonton, ab

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Good stay, clean room and facilities. Usual hot breakfast items; good for getting your day started. One problem with a leaking bathroom sink; they came and took care of it. Staff were helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Ok

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Alright stay, free breakfast was reasonable, room cleanliness could be better (hairs left in bathroom) and pool area was filthy with water extremely cold. I suspect they had shutoff any heater for the water and probably hadn't cleaned it in a week. Good for a quick stay but also room for improvement.
3 out of 5
by Aaron

Large room

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tub was not working, pool was freezing cold. Room was big, bed was very firm.