Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in Zentrumsnähe

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Wir (2 Erw./ 2 Kinder) wollten am Ende der Griechenlandreise noch ein paar Tage Athen erkunden. Wir hatten 2 Zimmer die miteinander verbunden waren. Beide Zimmer waren gut ausgestattet (inkl Balkon) und sehr sauber. Insgesamt ein sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Das Hotel liegt etwa 3 km vom Zentrum, wobei der 30 minütige Fußmarsch nicht unbedingt durch ein attraktives Viertel führt. Alternativ ist eine Metrostation (Flughafen-Zentrum) ca 600 m entfernt. Allerdings sind Taxis in Athen nicht wirklich teuer und für 4 Personen günstiger als die auch schon günstige Metro.
5 out of 5
by FRANCOISE from versailles

excellent séjour .. je recommande vivement

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
La gentillesse et serviabilité de toute l'équipe et d'excellents conseils pour les activités et découvertes. Piscine sur le toit très sympa .. et jolie décorations pour les diners sur la terrasse du toit ! propre (comme toute la ville d'athènes d'ailleurs) gentillesse et serviabilité des grecs : pour sur que nous y retournerons ... de même qu'Athènes est une ville très intéressante pour faire du shoping
5 out of 5
by Hanan

good hotel for it's value

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
one downer- no free WiFi
4 out of 5
by Egbert

Gutes Stadthotel, etwas außerhalb

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt etwas außerhalb,man muss erst mit dem Bus und dann mit der Metro fahren, um in die Innenstadt zu kommen. Das Frühstücksbufett war reichhaltig, der Service zuvorkommend. Schön ist auch der Pool auf der Dachterrasse.Allerdings ist das Hotel nur knapp ein 4-Sterne Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from Gothenburg

Luxury stay with fantastic staff

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff in a clean, modern and luxurious hotel! We traveled with a one year old and they really made us feel very welcome.
4 out of 5
by Emelie from Göteborg

Bra rooftop med pool

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
10-15 promenad till Metro så läget är okej. Frukosten är klassisk kan dock förbättras med bättre råvaror och variation. Blev väldigt tråkigt i längden. Äggen dåligt tillagade. Poolen var kanon! Bra med solstolar och poolhandduk. Var aldrig fullt under vår vistelse. Vårt rum var okej men väldigt trångt. Hade fått rökfritt rum men ibland kände man doft av rök. Hotellet känns gammalt och har haft sina glansdagar. Heltäckningsmattan borde tas bort! Trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
3 out of 5
by Irina from Helsinki

Basic hotel with nice pool

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Positive: Pool is nice (but the pool bar very expensive), rooms are in good condition and pretty quiet, air condition works well, the reception is friendly and gives you good tips for restaurants. Metro is a good way to move in the city and doesn't cost much. Mount Lycabettus is in walking distance (20 min) and is definitely the must-see in sunset! <3 Negative: Location can be difficult for some people, for us if wasn't, as we like to walk a lot during holidays. Metro station was appr. 500m from the hotel. Breakfast was a disappointment: not so much to eat for glutein-free people, no variety between days and the juices tasted really odd. Wifi should work in the rooms, too - now it was only in the common areas of hotel.
5 out of 5
by Antonio from São Paulo, Brazil

Ótimo hotel em Atenas

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
A equipe do Hotel é muito atenciosa e fornecem várias dicas para passeios e restaurantes na cidade de Atenas. Os quartos são amplos, bem mobiliados e muito limpos. A infraestrutura do hotel é muito boa e moderna. No ultimo andar há piscina, academia, solarium e uma vista muito bonita da cidade de Atenas, onde recomendo assistirem ao por do sol. O Hotel está localizado em uma região com muitos restaurantes, supermercados e a 15 minutos andando até a estação de metro mais próxima.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff very knowledgeable and helpful.

Posted Jul 27, 2016
I have only two criticisms. 1 the food at the restaurant is blah. When in Athens I expect to get Greek cuisine not bland American. The other is the hours of the pool. It's hot as hell in Athens and 8:00 pm is when it's pleasant. If ask for later hours.