Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Was ok

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Was kind of expensive for just a bed, shower (with orange water), and TV...probably wouldn't stay again, but the manager was really nice, friendly, and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anton from Raleigh, NC

Delivers on its promise

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Guys, this is a 1.5 start hotel... But it seems like many people expect 4-star comfort and then give these guys low ratings. They are good people and they work hard. I really think they deserve more than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Good price, close to AC

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Close to brigantine, microwave and fridge newer models, comfortable bed
Cons: New tilework in bathroom
Location: Right off highway, close to AC
Right off highway, close to Brigantine, not far from Borgata where we were headed. Quick check in, ample parking. Room was clean, nice tile floor, bathroom could use a little update.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kyra from fleetwood

terrible

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Tiny room, dirty, smelly, wouldn't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric from south jersey

good place for a quicky.

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
The room is tiny a the floor is all tile. Very cold would have been better with a rug. And little bugs in the room. Where the heck they come from.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting experience, stay away

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Some air fresheners, bleach, and fresh towels, at the very least.
Location: It's pretty out of the way for everything. Closest is Borgota/Harrahs, which are about 10 minutes away.
The place is filthy, smells awful, the towels are dirty, the shower floor was so filthy we put the dirty towels over it and still showered with our socks on. Would not recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sammy from yonkers

loved it

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
At first I thought omg what did I get my self into but when I stepped in my room it was the best choice of a hotel I've ever made it was clean quiet and cozy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Spend a few more bucks and stay somewhere else...

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I'm not usually too picky about a hotel room but this is one I would never recommend or stay at again. The light didn't work in the bathroom, in order to use the tv (or anything plugged into an outlet) you had to have the light switch turned on....at 9am on a Saturday morning the front lobby door was locked so you couldn't get in for the coffee they 'offer' or to get ice from the machine, there was a doorbell to ring for service but no one answered. Terrible customer service, missing the basics that any hotel room should really have..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fun from ac

better then expected

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
room was very comfy and clean
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels