Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Paula from U.K.

Needs sme maintenance

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Quite old looking, very old bed linen and towels. T swimming pool needs maintenance and not worth to pay for the breakfast included (2 toasts with jam and butter and a small fruit salad)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly room

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The bathroom is smelly. The shower water is horribly smelly. The pictures are disceiving.
4 out of 5
by Ethan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by James from New Plymouth

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Fine except that when we arrived they gave us a small room when we had booked and paid for a large one.
2 out of 5
by Nordifa Akhmal from Malaysia

Bad hotel for family trip. Good hotel for single.

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
This trip was with my husband, infant, mother, and youngest brother. Overall i will book other hotel for my future trip. The service was 3 star. However the condition was less than 2 star due the room was small. The free wifi was also slow in the room. I have to go out from the room to get the better line. The TV was small and not clear. There was to cable for us to charge our handphone.However only one was useable. Another one have damaged. There was no water heater in the room. I have to used cold mineral water in the bottle in the middle of the night to make my infant's milk. Other choice, i have to go out to the customer service counter to request for hot water to make coffee/tea/maggi. There was no shower in my room.
3 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by terence h.

Will go back

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Had a nice holidays hotel is good for the money bit old but love the staff and that's all of them was at the hotel 3weeks bit sad when I went back home to England we'll be back soon if I have my way.
5 out of 5
by Bev from Hoppers Crossing Victoria

Great place stayed there before will stay thagain.

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time at the Sayang, lovely staff close to all amenities and beach. Could do with a renovation but then im sure the price would go up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Good location hotel disapointing

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Price and location food
Cons: At least change the towels everyday not every 3 or 4 day
Location: In the middle between kuta and legion good access to everything.shops and food outlets very handy and let service right by the hotel door entrance
Good central location to all areas.rooms old and need updating but adequate for the price.hotel cleaning service poor re changing sheets and replacement towels reuse same for several days before change.doors don't seal properly allowing mosquito's into room.pool needs cleaning not very inviting to swim,however food and drinks very good standard.hotel staff very friendly but only few speak any English.more locals staying in hotel than foreigners.overall would rate hotel 2 out 5 if your on a budget then hotel would meet you requirements but if expect more then don't .would I stay again probily not but that's just mi I try to stay at different hotels each time I go to Bali just for the experience .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to recommend this hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Shoddy hotel. Nothing like the review shown online