Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bev from Hoppers Crossing Victoria

Great place stayed there before will stay thagain.

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Had a great time at the Sayang, lovely staff close to all amenities and beach. Could do with a renovation but then im sure the price would go up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

良いのはロケーションのみ

Posted Aug 24, 2015
サービスや清潔さを求めるには不向きなホテル。 サーフィンをしたい、ビーチをメインに過ごしたい方、ロケーション重視な方にはOK. 目の前にはコンビニエンスストア、ワンプレート200円のインドネシア料理店はななめ向かいにあり、近くのサーフショップではボードが700円で一日レンタル可能。メイン通りへのアクセス良好。  リゾートホテルの清潔面は望まないほうがいいです。アメニティは石鹸とシャワーキャップのみ。低予算の方にはいいと思います。スタッフの対応はいまいちです。あまり信用できる態度ではありませんでした。朝食は最悪です。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Good location hotel disapointing

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Pros: Price and location food
Cons: At least change the towels everyday not every 3 or 4 day
Location: In the middle between kuta and legion good access to everything.shops and food outlets very handy and let service right by the hotel door entrance
Good central location to all areas.rooms old and need updating but adequate for the price.hotel cleaning service poor re changing sheets and replacement towels reuse same for several days before change.doors don't seal properly allowing mosquito's into room.pool needs cleaning not very inviting to swim,however food and drinks very good standard.hotel staff very friendly but only few speak any English.more locals staying in hotel than foreigners.overall would rate hotel 2 out 5 if your on a budget then hotel would meet you requirements but if expect more then don't .would I stay again probily not but that's just mi I try to stay at different hotels each time I go to Bali just for the experience .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel simple et accueillant dans l'esprit balinais

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Un très bon hôtel pour son rapport qualité / prix en plein centre de Kuta. Ancien losmen qui aurait grandi tout en conservant son âme balinaise. Joli jardin et cuisine très correcte.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to recommend this hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Shoddy hotel. Nothing like the review shown online
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Urinkugler på badeværelset stank!!! Møgbeskidt sengetøj. Gamle hullede håndklæder, Møgbeskidt loftventilator der sendte endnu en stank ud i rummet - og som slet ikke kølede. Lad være med at bo her. Der findes så mange gode steder i området til samme pris - og billigere!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sayang Maha Mertha

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: the swimming pool i think.
Cons: Should provide 2 towels... they only provided us with one! faster internet connection! Accept US Dollars next time!
Location: Very near to Kuta Beach! easy access to everything in Kuta, Bali.
The room service disposed my facial soap! The internet at the second floor is disappointing. The room is dark with only one LED bulb. The people in the next rooms are too noisy, you could hear them chatting. Breakfast is on diet menu hahaha. They should also accept US Dollars as payment. They male receptionist just blow away the conversion being too expensive for us versus the real time conversion given online. The regular room doesnt have aircon. For the price, i think its fair considering the prices with other hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Maailmanympäri

ihan jees

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Ebookers
Ihan hyvä hotelli tuohon hintaan ,.Hyvä sijainti,ranta kohtuullisen lähellä mutta paikalliset ja turistit sotkenu rannan.,roskia oli.Hyvä surffiranta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregory from sydney

home sweet home

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed there before so knew it was good value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
i book this hotel for sixteen days but i could stay there only three nights every thing was zero