Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from benedorm

Great place will be booking again

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Great location really enjoyed our stay rooms where lovely beds where so comfy staff where really helpful Ile be booking here again we where on tenth floor amazing view room where equipped with everything you need iron ect but no hairdryer spotless clean checked out yesterday
5 out of 5
by CHRISTINE from Preston

Brilliant apartment

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a chill out break but needed to be close to the entertainment. The Les Dunes was peaceful at night but everything just a short walk away, Step out of the building and onto the beach. Heated undercover pool and relaxing outdoor area. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by charles from newport

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coatbridge

Great apts right on the prom.

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Another great stay at these apts 3rd time, wouldn't stay anywhere else. Beautiful views, centrally located. Really comfortable rooms with most british tv channels if you have had enough of the nightlife. Staff extremely friendly and helpful will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Ebbw Vale

Great location and friendly staff.

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
These are great apartments, location and views are outstanding. This was our second stay here, previously having been on the 17th floor. This time we were allocated floor 1 and the outlook from the balcony was just as good. Wi-Fi was a bit hit and miss but on the whole adequate for light usage. Staff were friendly and helped with any queries. The restaurant/cafe below the apartments are great value and again unbeatable sea view. Overall a great choice for anyone looking for self catering in Benidorm near all the attractions. The only crucial we would have is that they are probably now in need of modernisation, in particular, a few of the electrical sockets have seen better days!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

.Great stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: location and cleanliness
Cons: towels could be changed more often and the drains had a strong smell
Location: location close to all amenities and across the road from the beach
Great location, lovely views, apartment clean. All essentials such as crockery, glasses were clean well presented. The view from the balcony is outstanding.
3 out of 5
by S P from Bolton lancs

A bit of updating needed

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Was ok 4 th floor good view quiet shabby room small bit unkempt bed was nice as I have a bad back so hard mattress was ok for me We took dog so laminate floor not good for her very slippy We were unfortunate as we had people above very noisy and walking around till after 2 am and if someone wears heels u sure do hear it
5 out of 5
by Mrs J J from Belfast

5 out of 5 for les dunes suites benidorm

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
Had a lovely stay had everything we needed large comfortable living room & bedroom food in resturant was great & well priced would definately recommend hoping to rebook for next year.
3 out of 5
by Dusty miller from Cheltenham

Hard beds a let down.

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
The location is perfect,just a 10 minute stroll to the old town and right on the beach.We ate in the hotel once that was enough,I had the hake casserole,loaded with garlic and definetly not fresh fish. The missus had lasagne,home cooked but then frozen. When served it was cold on one side of the dish.Not good. Stick to the Tapas bars and you won't go wrong. Overall though we enjoyed our stay,especially for the location and the views.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Apartments have an excellent location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Large well equipped apartments with very friendly staff. Fre Wi-Fi. Excellent range of channels on TV for those that do not worship the sun.
Cons: We had to request clean towels after 3 days and although it was no problem - replacing towels could be more frequent.
Location: Well placed for all night time entertainement but far enough away not to be bothered by noise from bars with endless tribute acts.
The location straight across from the beach and close to the majority of amenties is excellent. The one bedroomed apartment had everything we needed for 3 people to cater for themselves for a week although we ate in the restuarant quite a few evenings because the food was very good. We thought it always seemd to be busy day & evening and now we know why - we can recommend both the food and service. We arrived very late (4.30 am) after delays caused by air traffice control and problems with the baggage reclaim at Alicante airport. However, David on reception had waited to receive us and was very welcoming. The rooms were all clean and made up so we just fell into bed exhausrted after a 15 hour jorney. However getting up next morning and standing on the large balcony looking out to sea made the traumas melt away. The pool is large and clean with plenty of sun beds and shaded areas. Although the majority of guests were Spanish everyone we encountered were very friendly.