Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
El hotel esta bien, pero apartado de todo, en una urbanización y sin nada que poder hacer sin coger el coche, los servicios del hotel estaban muy bien, si bien un poco caro para lo que es este tipo de hotel el restaurante y la cafetería, he estado en mejores hoteles en la zona de valencia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht am Wochenende!

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Das Hotelpersonal war freundlich.
Cons: Gäste, die nicht zur Hochzeitsgesellschaft zählen, sollten nicht direkt über der Partyzone untergebracht werden.
Location: Direkt daneben ist ein Hotel mit Golfplatz. Es befindet sich in einem Vorort von Valencia.
Das Hotelliegt an einer lauten Umgeheungsstraße. Zusätzlich gibt es dort laufend große Feiern. Wir haben von Samstagauf Sonntag übernachtet. Um ca. 21 Uhr began einer Hochzeit, die mit dem Aufräumen durch das Personal bis ca. 5 Uhr morgens dauerte. Musik so laut, dass man kein Auge zumachen konnte.
4 out of 5
by YOUNG JUN from 서울

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
주변 나무와 정원이 이쁨 렌터카로 여행시 좋으나 주변에 아무것도없는점 참고 식사도 호텔안에서 해결할수밖에없음 트립어드바이저 평점은 높으나 개인적으로 레스토랑은 기대이하였음
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
restauración muy buena
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Quiet hotel, adjacent to golf course.

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: The quiet rooms and public areas, the grounds, the outdoor pool, good dining and excellent breakfasts.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Adjacent to a golf course, near to local town with reasonable facilities, within striking distance of Valencia, so very handy.
Our second visit here, very convenient location for onward travel south.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Antonio from Sant Joan Despí

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel muy bien. Lo único malo es el ruido que sube desde la sala de celebraciones. Deberían plantearse un mejor aislamiento acústico para evitar que el ruido de las fiestas llegue a las habitaciones.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Excellent Stopover

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The staff and the comfort of the room.
Cons: Not really
Location: The location requires a GPS to find it. A large shopping mall is a few exits down the highway. Nothing within walking distance except golf course.
We stopped on our way from Madrid To Barcelona. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was quite comfortable and large for a European hotel. The bed was just right! Not too hard and not too soft. We got a good nights rest. The bar and restaurant staff were very attentive despite having to work a wedding reception at the same time. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comodo y limpio

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Es muy comodo y limpio muy tranquilo, me he sentido muy a gusto.
3 out of 5
by April from Brisbane

Def not worth the 4 stars

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
The only good thing about the hotel was the restaurant. The beds were rock hard and you can feel the springs through them. Only the smoking rooms have balconies, of which in them are only twin beds. The shower water pressure goes on and off - which changes the water temp from moderate to extreme in seconds. The cafe food wasn't cooked and gave me a tummy bug. The hair dryer didn't work. The bathroom floor wasn't mopped and had previous guests hair on the floor. The only nice thing was the restaurant food.