Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
We are traveling cross-country and just needed a comfortable place for one night. It was fine and the staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staff was very polite. Hotel is older. Kind of musty inside, but not terrible. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by Claire

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The building is a bit run down, & the room clean-ish--as it was cleaned, but there were mild stains on the blankets & lamp shades. We also had eventually had small ants in our room, so ... not super great. The breakfast was good though, & the staff pretty nice.
2 out of 5
by Teresa

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
When we checked in we got a smoking room and asked for non-smoking the had no other rooms so we had to have smoking room it smelled real bad had to sleep with window open all night.
5 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini trip

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Great price, hotel in great location. Very quiet inside room. Could not hear outside noise or other guest. Kids loved the retro game room with pinball, Ms. Pacman, and pool table. We played for over an hour in there. And the pool was very warm. Kids ( 8 & 10) woke up asking when we could come back to the hotel. Even though decor was outdated, the beds are comfortable and shower was full pressure. Only complaint would it would be nice to have a protein on breakfast buffet. Kids loved the waffles and they even had blueberry, and hubby loved biscuits and gravy. Thanks Econolodge for the night!
3 out of 5
by robert

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
bad pillows noisie squeaky floors
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, no restaurants around for mile

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: great free breakfast
Cons: Make sure the heat is on in the room
It is a nice place to stay, great free breakfast. The big problem I had was the heat was not on in the room, it was 32 degrees outside and about 55-60 in the room. Bathroom tile floor was too cold to stand on it. It took hours with the heat on to make the room comfortable. The other issue is that there were no where close to eat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels