Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Horrible and unsafe area

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Thankfully my 22 year old son was with me during my stay. He had both of his pistols with him and we each had one on the nightstand to use if needed.
2 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
hotel was less than satisfactory. pool was not in service. continental breakfast was not at all desirable. location was a bit sketchy. bed very uncomfortable. older facility. cleanliness marginally ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Prostitution Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
I got to the hotel Sunday and there were at least 8 prostitutes all over. Then there were I guess 3 pimps 1 white, and 2 black guys. Then there were drug heads around asking for money... The staff was not friendly at all... I had to beg for new towels, they didn't clean my room until I called and asked them to.. The rooms smell like someone had just smoked weed in them... I would not stay there ever again!
2 out of 5
for Couples
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

what can you expect...

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel and ammenities were as expected. The location, however, were much less than desirable. This is in a very bad neighborhood and had I been alone I would NOT have stayed here. If you must stay here, travel in a group.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Didn't Feel Safe

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: It was right off the interstate....kind of. Our room had a large TV.
Cons: Rooms need updated with new bedding, more safety features if that's even possible, some actual options on the free breakfast besides waffles
The photos didn't really give me the full picture of the environment I would be in. I got off the interstate and realized I was in an abandoned industrial park. Every building I passed seemed to have bars on windows for a safety feature, perhaps? As I approached the hotel, I noticed there was a tall spikey fence that enclosed the entire parking lot... that definitely felt welcoming. Then, I realized this hotel is one of those older motels that has the outside entrances for the rooms... that gave me a warm fuzzy feeling for sure. I quickly requested a room on the top floor because I felt at least if someone was going to hop the fence and break in- surely, they would select a room on the first floor on the back side of the building. The staff did accommodate my request. When I got to my room, it was like stepping back in time to 1987. The bedding- including the sheets, were probably from when the motel first opened. The overall vibe of this place was unsafe, unsecure and I just wanted to go back home! Oh and by the way- the free breakfast here consists of ONE waffle maker that everyone waits in line to use (no bagels, no yogurt, no fruit, NO other options) and some watered down orange juice. Save yourself, book one of the other hotels and feel safe to sleep at night.
3 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by erin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

In a rough neighborhood.

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The room was clean.
Cons: Better customer service. Less foot traffic at night.
Location: Not many options to do anything in the area.
Very rough neighborhood. Not a place you would want to stay in if your are traveling as a family. There is a lot of shady activity going on by the patrons of this hotel.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Decent for the price

Posted May 7, 2015
Overall, not bad, the bed was very uncomfortable, hard. Housekeeping not great, didn't replenish cups or coffee, skipped us 1 day because they came too early, we asked them to come back, they did, the next day. Front desk was fine with giving us clean towels and coffee & cups for the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Apr 30, 2015
The smell in the room was overwhelming. Things were relatively nice, but room was like it had been closed up for years.