Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Short stay, but the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poteau,OK

Stay in Boston Comfort Inn

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful.
Cons: Had trouble with drain in sink my husband has to have closed caption the staff came and helped him resolve problem. breakfast was good.
Location: A shopping center is across the street, a nice restraint and subway were close/ Plus you could order out.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Did not know until after I got to the hotel on different times via taxi that they will send a shuttle to pick you up at the airport and also see one to one of the T stations. You can save if you ride the T are Uber, Mary Ann Ford
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Pleasant stay

Posted May 5, 2017
Good Location, Clean, Excellent staff. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Beantown!

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Location: JFK Library two miles away. Shuttle to nearby metro station
Better breakfast than most comparable places. Quiet, comfortable and very accommodating with shuttle service. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shippensburg

Hotel close to Boston

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: That they had a free breakfast buffet.
Location: Since this hotel is right near Boston I basically walked and took an Uber if too far away to places like the New England Aquarium and Fenuiel Hall.
I had an overall nice experience staying at the Comfort Inn at William T. Morrissey in Boston. The workers were nice and the service was impeccable.
5 out of 5
by Curtis

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Was a very good time plenty to do at a walking distance away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just Not What I Want

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Hotel should only limit access to its guests only
Location: Boston Bowl, Dunkin Donuts, Stop and Shop, Car dealer, Chinese restaurant, Uber Office
Room temperature was at ~60F after heat was on to 90F for 4 hours. Morning breakfast experience: anyone from anywhere inside or outside hotel can use breakfast Room design: sink randomly built outside bathroom
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Good hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We have a very good experience in this hotel!! Good room, good breakfast