Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Clean hotel and rooms, friendly staff. By the time we went down for the breakfast, there was almost no food left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boutta la

It was very clean and great stay

Posted Dec 31, 2017
It was pleasant being here no complaints the staff was friendly and the room was clean not to mention my room was where I ask it to be
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It stinks

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The room smelled of urine that would not go away. It may have been from a pet but not sure. Carpets need to be cleaned often to refresh the rooms. Electrical outlets didn't work properly and need to be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by la quinta, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feed back, and we do apologize for any inconvenience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Nov 8, 2017
The hotel is very far from the FrenchQuarter, but it is in a quiet and safe area.The pool in horrible and the breakfast is very poor.Towels were clean but not the bed sheets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by La Quinta , Hotel Management
We are sorry we hope you give us a second chance in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Under new management according to sign out front.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2017 by La Quinta , Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and we hope to see you soon.
2 out of 5
by jean

Strange color...

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Enter very dark, olive and prune color on the walls...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Jean, We truly regret that our accommodations did not fully meet your expectations. Surely this was quite an inconvenience for you. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity in the near future. Sincerely, Danielle LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cecilia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
great