Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We took a pit stop on the way to New Orleans

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Quiet clean room new furnishings and super comfy bed
Cons: The breakfast was weak and we opted out! Headed to a nearby Waffel House! But overall it was a good expierence and if in that area again it's where I'd stay!
Location: Buttie... umm ok!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent stay except for the morning time.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Cons: Housekeeping
Checkout time is at 11. And housekeeping came banging on the door about 8:45. I answer door and she says "What time you checking out?". Interrupted me and my husband's sleep, considering we just came in about 6 AM! SO we left right then.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst stay ever. Will not return.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
The staff greeted us with zero hospitality and made it seem like they were doing us a favor by letting us stay there.
4 out of 5
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Lusi from Houston

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk attendant was a little rude when we arrived. She didn't look like she was happy at all to see us. The pool was super dirty so we skipped on that. Elevator was out of service so we had to use stairs. Other then those things price was reasonable and complimentary breakfast was ok.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2016 by Dylan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write to us about your experience! I'd like to apologize for a not so pleasant stay and would like to assure you that the rudeness you experienced is not tolerated here. I'd also like to inform you that our pool is now replastured and all brand new, can't wait for you to give us a second shot at showing you just how awesome our hotel is.
4 out of 5
by Angie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gabriel from Champs sur marne France

Très bon hotel à prix moyen.

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hotel. Excellent accueil. Jacuzi pour se détendre...petit dejeuner correct
5 out of 5
by Anita from Charlotte, NC

Great hotel

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was big and everything was clean. We enjoyed the hot tub and pool and the bed was comfortable. We would definitely go back if we are in the area again.
5 out of 5
by Chaka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels