Ratings based on 900 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Bedroom was a little warm for sleeping with thermostat turned down to 50 but there was a small fan we were able to use. Loved our state and can't complain. Besides warmth it was a great stay all in all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

This hotel was close to down town.

Posted Aug 7, 2017
The room was excellent and had everything we needed for a relaxing stay. The condo was within walking distance of down town Breckenridge. My wife and I hope to return next year. Thanks for a great vacation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Nice location

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Only one thing j would change, it needs a new bed. One that is trukky a king size, and one that has a real mattress. I would recommend this place to friends.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by del, Hotel Management
Thank you so much! Will follow-up on the bedding issue and appreciate your comments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from olathe kansas

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We really liked this hotel. It was located conveniently in walking distance from the shopping area in Breckenridge. The only two things I would like to see changed is the master bed was very uncomfortable. The furniture and decorations were very outdated. The furniture had tears in the fabric. Other than that we were very happy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by del, Hotel Management
Appreciate your comments and will certainly follow-up with our owner. Thank you and we hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Bay

Great condo walking distance to Breckenridge DT

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Great little condo sized lodging walking distance to all that breckenridge has to offer. We will definitely return for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice condo walking distance to town.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Spacious condo with a nice pool and hot tubs. Great location. A quiet and relaxing place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Hiking Colorado

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Great place, easy walk to downtown Breckinridge. Surprised with the amount of snow still in the mountains as this was early June.
5 out of 5
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017
The hotel was above expectation in all levels of comfort, location and facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pine ridge

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very comfortable and accessible to ski areas. We have stayed there twice and actually preferred the slightly smaller unit without loft because the loft got a bit hot and had little privacy from the kitchen/living area. Bathrooms and kitchen are very nice and generally in good repair. When we moved in our unit smelled of smoke from fireplaces in other units but the staff was very quick to deal with this using an ozone treatment. We would return next season.