Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo ON

Perfect stop en route to Florida

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Everything was great. Staff and hotel met expectations. Great shopping and food nearby. ...but the attached mall looked rundown and sketchy so we opted to go off site in our free time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl, Ga

Mini Beach Trip

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Excellent experience. The staff was were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. The room was very nice and perfect for what I needed. I would most definitely come back and recommend other people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Southern Comfort

Posted Apr 28, 2016
I really enjoyed the breakfast each morning and the happy hours in the evening. The only not so positive statement I can make about this hotel is that it could use a little TLC and updating in the bathroom and bedroom area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Very nice get-away spot!

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The amenities are superb! The quest welcoming hours are similar to a nice happy hour and its included! In the a.m., there is a wonderful breakfast!
Cons: The only thing, was not having non-pork breakfast items as an option. The only choice was turkey sausage that was totally tasteless.
Location: The area was Brunswick, GA, which has a lot of history. There are many sites and places to visit and learn something at the same time.
This is the best little get-away spot! So many things you could possibly want are provided either at the hotel or within a safe walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

the best hotel in Brunswick

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Karen at the front desk was very professional. Cory and Thomas were exceptional bartenders with excellent customer service and great drinks. They made our stay !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Clean, nice room. Friendly staff. Great free breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Brunswick!

Posted Nov 9, 2015
It was and always is the best place to stay in Brunswick. I'm never disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brunswick

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms
Cons: Parking safety
Good location. Attached to mall. Have to add more to the review but don't have much more to say. Why? Hotel was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Awesome

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Awesome hotel! Loved the complementary drinks and Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: Liked the separation between the bedroom and the sitting/t.v. room. Also complementary breakfast was larger then I expected it to be.
Location: Was about 10 minutes from the airport and 15 minutes from Jekyll Island.
Was as expected. Nice facility, just a little hard to locate as it was next to or part of a mall so parking was in the mall parking lot.