Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torino

Buon hotel vicino al centro

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Pulizia, camere, wi-fi
Cons: Rumorosità aria condizionata
Location: A 10-15 minuti dal centro, nei pressi della biblioteca centrale e del palazzo di giustizia. Facilmente raggiungibile
E' il classico hotel della catena NH, quindi una garanzia. Pulito, personale accogliente, belle camere. Il bagno della mia camera era piccolino ma completo (senza il bidet, ma non è una novità per gli alberghi all'estero). Presenti cassaforte, TV con canali internazionali, frigo bar, tutte le dotazioni standard. Unico appunto l'aria condizionata che è un po' rumorosa, ma fa il suo lavoro. In compenso, ho sperimentato il wi-fi più veloce che abbia mai trovato in un albergo; molto più veloce di una linea ADSL standard, l'ho misurato con un app del telefono e superava i 30 mbps. Complimenti! A 10-15 minuti a piedi dal centro, non vicinissimo, ma facilmente raggiungibile. Inoltre i taxi a Bucarest costano pochissimo. Se tornassi lo sceglierei nuovamente, sono rimasto soddisfatto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Buen hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Habitación silenciosa y cama cómoda. Buen desayuno
Location: Ubicación tranquila y cerca del centro .
Buena relación calidad-precio, habitaciones silenciosas , cómodas y limpias. Buen desayuno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hope to be back soon!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and nicely designed on the outside, great place to have a quick drink down at the bar. Small but quant hotel, with extremely accommodating customer service. I would come again!
4 out of 5
by Julian from UK

Fantastic hotel, just a little out of the way.

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel as all NH hotels are, the only issue with this hotel is the location. You can get a cab but uber is too far to get consistent service from the centre and I certainly wouldn't walk it to old town from here. The service I can state was fantastic, they were incredibly accommodating where they would strive to go over and above even when we're saying that it's okay and not to go out of their way. Would stay again but I do need to get more central next time so would give this place a miss.
3 out of 5
by Nils from Jönköping

Fint skal, men dålig service och kvalitet

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Servicen var generellt låg. Direkt bakom fastigheten fanns ett större tillhåll för tiggare och knarkare, som även rörde sig vid hotellet. Frukosten väldigt enkel och det mesta var dåligt påfyllt oavsett tidpunkt. Det var absolut ingen frukost som ska kosta 14 eur! Maten i restaurangen var i hänförelse till omkringliggande restauranger väldigt dyr och dåligt tillagad.
4 out of 5
by EMRAH from İstanbul

Fiyat/performans oranı çok iyi

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 gece konakladım. Merkeze yakın olması büyük avantaj.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentrales, gut ausgestattetes Hotel

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Frühstücksbüffet, Lage
Location: Nahe Stadtmitte, daher alle Möglichkeiten für Ausgang, Essen, Sightseeing etc.
Das Hotel ist sehr nahe des Piata Unirii gelegen und damit sehr gut angebunden. Zimmer werden ordentlich gereinigt, das Frühstückbuffet kann empfohlen werden (frischer Kaffee und Früchte).
5 out of 5
by Daphna from עתלית

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
נעימה. מהנה.
5 out of 5
by nir

Nirem

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
מלןן טוב
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

schönes Hotel und Stadtnah

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Zimmer, Frühstück
Location: ist 10 min vom Zentrum entfernt
Zimmer sind sehr schön und sauber. Frühstück ist auch sehr gut. Sehr freundliches Personal.