Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

Det var så møkkete så jeg gikk hen å vasket badet

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Ryddig og rent ang badebassenget var fantastisk . Veldig god service ang servering i resturant , frokosten : var godt utvalg av varm mat. 👍 Da jeg fortalte jeg hadde skrubbet bad og wc, kunne jeg få nytt rom, orket ikke å skrubbe ett nytt rom. Hadde problemer med dørkortet , de ble aldri sur , smilte oppriktig og ga den beste service fikk tilslutt 2 kort selv om det var min feil , hadde tlf. I nærheten. Veldig godt vakthold, en av de ansatte ble med til kiosk, fordi jeg var redd.
Cons: Skittent også i heisen støy fra motorveien. I bakgården ,smuget så jeg 1. Rotte. Mye søppel utenfor hotellet var det under en vær kritikk.
Location: Man MÅ ta taxi , uansett hvor man skal .
5 out of 5
by Mikki

Great releaf from cairo.

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was great, The room was quiet unlike elsewhere in Cairo. close to pyramids Really nice... It was good to have a nice place to stay... Great value. There was a cool- local wedding going on while we where there. Great experience. The breakfast was really good. Easy to get to on public transportation: Metro to Giza station 1EL /pp micro-buss to Ring road overpass: 3 EL /pp (flag down a van with the door open "yell Haram to the micro-bus driver and make the pyrimid symbol with your hands.) You can also take the taxi from the metro. Walk 100m South under the ring road underpass... you should see it from there. There is a food district really close (by-crow flies 300m SWW) head west from El sayaad restaurant and you should see the area. They spray for mosquitoes all the time. I was not bitten once Had to go to the reception area for free WiFi. Paid wifi was available in the rooms.
2 out of 5
by ahmef from السعوديه

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
الفندق لا باس به الشرطه على جهاز التفتيش شحادين معامله السعودي تختلف كثير فالكل يستغلك معامله سيه من قبل الاستقبال الاكل ردي مره
2 out of 5
by Danntheman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Well located, better priced!

Posted Feb 27, 2016
A very nicely, presented hotel. Beautiful layout. Was a massive let down in regards to Internet, was advised there would be 'high speed' wired internet access in your rooms, the price they charged per day was absurb and the actual internet seemed non-existent. Few staff aren't very helpful and there was a certain communication barrier. Wael, is a manger in one of the restaurants and is one of the best people I have met. Mohammed, who works in souvenir store within hotel is most welcoming too. This hotel is well worth the price overall. Very close to Giza Pyramids and only 15 minutes away from Cairo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairo, Egypt

A/C was broken, staff unresponsive

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Cons: to allow guests to use the indoor pool, respond to calls and act upon complaints
Location: just beside main Haram street, nearby the great Pyramids & Sphinx. also, area known of touristic attractions and bazzars.
A/C was broken, Housekeeping & reception unresponsive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good hotel terrible location.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
It's a nice hotel but it is located in an ugly neighborhood. Yes, it is pretty close to the pyramids but that's it. The city is loud and filthy. Also, the TV and AC were not working, I reported that 3 times and nothing was fixed in the 4 days we stayed there. Staff is friendly though but they do expect a tip every time they help. Additionally, I booked a room with view to the pyramids and I had a view to a building that was under construction. I would recommend to stay in Cairo better.
1 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nähe Duisburg

sehr lautes Zimmer direkt neben einer Schnellstraß

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Mahlzeiten, Größe des Zimmers, Außenanlagen
Location: ca. 3-5 km von den Pyramiden entfernt
Balkontüre nicht dicht, deshalb sehr lauter Verkehrslärm. Trotz vieler leerstehender Zimmer war ein Zimmerwechsel in ein ruhigeres Zimmer nicht möglich. Zimmerreinigung ungenügend. Dusche funktionierte nicht. Vom Hotel aus organisierte Ausflugstripps mit unverschämt überhöhten Taxipreisen.
3 out of 5
by Mohammed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels