Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sven from Belfast, UK

nice relaxing hotel for family

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: pool and sun loungers,snack bar and restaurant pleasant.24 hr security
Cons: small beers only served in plastic glasses,no air conditioning in room just fan
Location: cala llonga idyllic setting,quiet resort some nice bars restaurants,picturesque beach,buses and taxis readily available to santa eulalia and ibiza
nice hotel,staff more than helpful,clean towels and rooms cleaned every few days,great pool,nice relaxing hotel and area.
4 out of 5
by Martin Gundersen from Asker, Norway

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel in quiet area. We have spend our summer vacation here 3 times: 2011: 12 days, 2012:18 days, 2013: 16 days. Large rooms, with nice enough quality. The pool is quite big, and the kids love it here :-) The hotel is nicely located in the "nature", but only a short walk from the "city" with some shops/restaurants and the beach. There are also exciting hiking routes near by - with/without signposts.
4 out of 5
by halllmsdn

You get what you pay for!

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels
We expected an average hotel for the price we paid and that's what we got - no surprises.
3 out of 5
by Swimboy2

Nice resort

Posted Jul 1, 2012 on Ebookers
The rooms are spacious, but the beds are the worst I've ever slept in ended uphaving to sleep on the sofa. The town of Cala Longa is very nice, lovely beach. Its a quiet resort best for older couples. The complex is set high and is a good walk up some hills, Therefore you need to be fit and able to get about. The staff are very good and helpful no compaints. This was our second trip to this complex but we will not go back until we know they have decent beds!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous

The rooms are basic but clean.

Posted Sep 6, 2010 on HotelClub
The rooms are basic but clean. The rooms are cleaned and towels changed every other day. There is a toddlers pool and a much larger pool. The entertainers are great(mostly for an English speaking audience) and they work very hard. This hotel is a great place for a family holiday away from the more larger "clubbers" resorts. The beach is amongst the best in Ibiza and is a 15-20 min walk away. Be mindful that the hotel has many stairs as it is built on the side of a small mountain/large hill. It is definitely not suitable for the physically disabled and aged who will find it difficult to get around. We went self catering as we are hindu vegetarians and the choice from the all inclusive/buffet didn't cater too well for us. You have to hire a kettle and toaster at extra cost but for some reason our room already had them in so we didnt need to hire them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PRAFUL

The apartments are basic, but

Posted Sep 5, 2010 on HotelClub
The apartments are basic, but real value for money. There is no AC, and the fans can be quite rickety, so it can get hot on summer nights unless you can contend with the noise. The kitchen facilities are adequate for self-catering. The rooms are quite large in 2 bedroom apts, and the balcony we had in block I was huge. For Vegetarians, I would not recommend the hotel catering, there is little choice and true vegetarians will be limited with a selection of bread and salad, not worth the money charged. Better off to venture into some restaurants around Ibiza. With a car, the accomodation is easy to get to. All in all a good accomodation for the money, but don't expect any thing to have a 'wow' factor.
3 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excelente

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Los apartamentos son muy amplios y luminosos. El complejo es súper bonito y el servicio del personal muy bueno. Muy recomendable para ir en pareja o con amigos de tranquilidad ya que Se encuentra en un monte y es muy tranquilo y silencioso.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Construcción antigua pero armónica con el entorno

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: El entorno, la distribución de los apartamentos, la terraza, la tranquilidad
Cons: La limpieza
Fuimos 3 familias, 2 con niños y bebés y nos resultó muy agradable y cómodo. Los apartamentos son muy espaciosos y con una terraza enorme, ideal para las cenas después de acostar a los niños. El entorno es precioso, está a unos 10 mins caminando de cala llonga, con algunas cuestas. El personal muy amable. Lo único malo es el ligero olor a viejo mezclado con humedad que acumulan los apartamentos, pero no es algo que no se pueda soportar. Por otros comentarios anteriores, nos lo esperábamos mucho peor.
2 out of 5
by AINARA from Bilbao

No volvería

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
La gente de recepción no puede ser mas desagradable con los clientes españoles, sin embargo con los extranjeros...la cosa cambia, esta muy apartado de la playa, por las mañanas las de la limpieza dan golpes y hacen demasiado ruido para limpiar, no me ha gustado