Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach and pool almost touching each other.

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Their personel always ready to help, needed or not!
Cons: Nothing is coming to my mind now after just one night!
Location: No amenities close by, but it wasn't requested or needed!
Not too close to neighborhood amenities but Cancun has a great bus service thyat make distances shorter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the Family

Posted Sep 11, 2016
The first rooms that we got, were not what we were expecting. The rooms were small. The second rooms were a lot bigger. The hotel is a good place to stay in when your taking your family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Just O.K.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Hotel staff was excellent and room was clean. The food was not good at all, the drinks were watered-down and not much of a beach/swimming area. In this case we got what we paid for! Will spend a little more next time. The overall stay was just ok!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

My Ocean Spa Experince

Posted May 23, 2016
Its a nice hotel with great service I would recommend it. The food was good the rooms were nice all their staff was very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The clean grounds and comfortable room.
Cons: The food.
Location: The location is good on the beach. There are things nearby to do.
Most of the staff members were pleasant, especially Ismael in the dining room. However, the concierge was rude. The room was comfortable, the food could have been a little better but it was ok. The hotel grounds was clean and overall it I would rate it at 4 stars, not 3. I would recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Hotel by the beach

Posted Mar 21, 2016
This was not the hotel I expected, the worst part was that I was not able to use the because they only have the metal stairs like the pools from the 1970's. Another thing is in the buffet they have mostly red meats and fried foods and almost the same thing everyday. I would not use this hotel again even if it was free. The only good thing was the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Had a wonderful stay. Weather was perfect. Staff was great. Only downfall was not much beach. Lots is seaweed
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

hotel is very small

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: really nothing
Cons: activities more entertainment
Location: location was too far from the best beach to go swimming
no activities what so ever, as far as the beach its was more a port we had to take a bus to another chain hotel to enjoy the beach towels are very used food was not all great... I guess I have stayed in other resorts for the same $$$ and got very nice resorts compared to this lil small one
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way overpriced

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Hotel rooms were clean and spacious
Booking this hotel was a mistake for us. Ended up costing more than anticipated and was way overpriced to begin with. Front desk staff unaccommodating. Serving staff seemed untrained and rude. Slow service. Our last visit ever to an all inclusive in Cancun as this hotel has turned us off. Not worth it at all, especially now that our kids are older and considered adults (early teens) and get charged as such.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The hotel is next to the beach. But too far from shopping locations, restaurants etc. the rooms were not very clean. Some of the staff was helpful but others were not, there were no towels in my room and I had to ask 4 different people to finally get them. I would probably not stay in this place again. My overnight plane arrived at 7:00 am didn't get my room until 4:00 pm.😕