Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romney Marsh

Fantastic, more than just good value!

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Lovely apartment, grounds, hotel and pool. What a welcome surprise having switched from a club type complex in Biarritz to here and saving £300 too. Under £600 for 7 nights accomodation just a short distance from the sea. 30oC and 10 mins from Cannes! Stopping with my 2 girls on my own so felt very secure with coded entry gates etc. Superb apartment almost everything was new!! Definately would go back again!
3 out of 5
by Aditya from Kolhapur

Not a leisure property

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
The apartment is a part of residential property. The receptions is not available most of the times. Number given on Hotels.com website is incorrect. If you are planning to stay for a week or more on budget them consider this. If it is a leisure holiday there are hosts of better options.It takes an hour by bus to reach Cannes so consider this if planning to stay at Cannes.
3 out of 5
by Andy from Scotland

Depressing room

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
This is just an adequate pace to stay on a small budget, it is by no means a luxury or nice place to be. I think a large improvement to the room would simply be some decent light bulbs instead of the terribly depressing energy saving type that emit a horrible low surgical brightness and colour. The walls are thin and you remain intimate with neighbours, the reception is rarely open, and you have to pay 12.50 euros for towels on arrival per person. Thats for a small hand towel and a bath towel. Both of which are cheap and stank after three uses. If you want them cleaned you have to do it yourself or pay another 12.50 euro. Parking is expensive but there is loads of free parking right outside. The staff were nice and helpful and if it had been warm when I was there I would have used the good looking large pool. Overall fine for a night or two but not somewhere to relax for a week, I couldn't wait to get home.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sevran

Super

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Agréable
3 out of 5
by Robert from Sverige

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Bästa pris i området när vi bokade. Det vi inte visste var att det tillkom 113€ för pool och parkering. 95 % Fransmän på hotellet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Résidence plaisante, malgré les travaux.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Résidence plaisante, malgré les travaux à proximité...
4 out of 5
by anne sophie from montpellier

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
personnel très agréable et disponible. court séjour mais très agréable grêce aux nombreuses activitées aux alentours
4 out of 5
by Béatrice from Bruxelles

Endroit très calme et familial.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Établissement très propre et très bien entretenu, les studios sont très confortables et très pratiques malgré qu'ils sont petits, beaucoup de rangements. Endroit très familial, calme et reposant. Nous avons passés un agréable séjour. Marina, la réceptionniste est très gentille et serviable. Le seul petit bémol c'est qu'il est un peu décentré et que l'utilisation de la voiture est souvent nécessaire. Si un jour je retourne dans cette région, je n'hésiterais pas un instant à réserver à nouveau dans la même résidence.
5 out of 5
by Adam from Denmark

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, great area