Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2017
The staff was very nice, parking was easy and the hotel had easy access to the Freeway. Lots of suburban type shopping/eating around the area if you wanted to shop. It was about 15-20 minutes from the River area where we spent the most time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cape Girardeau, MO

reasonable hotel close to interstate

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and courteous, went out of their way to be helpful.
Cons: Breakfast choices and seating. Would have been nice to know ahead of time that room was next to noisy entrance.
Location: easily accessible, good shopping nearby, lots of close restaurants
Close to our exit, great staff, comfortable room. a little noisy close to stairwell, and breakfast options are limited, as well as seating for breakfast. good security, easily accessible parking, good elevators for Mom. I was pleased overall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very acceptable in all ways but one.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: location near medical
Cons: Open the bathroom door out instead of in.
The bathroom in room 106 is so small that it is difficult to use.
3 out of 5
by Sue

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The walls were a little thin...
4 out of 5
by Jamie

Nice stay in Cape

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Was in town for a swim meet and this was our third time at this hotel. Staff is great. Room is very comfortable and clean. Nothing to complain about except that breakfast is 100% carbs and no protein. Second day we were there, we went out for breakfast instead of eating what was offered. Besides that, there is nothing to complain about with this hotel. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Indiana

Newly Remodeled

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Clean, quiet and newly remodeled. Close to shopping, restaurants and gas stations. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice Hotel close to Downtown Area

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Friendlyness, easy to find, cleanlyness
Cons: nothing
Location: Down Town Exploring town.
Excellent Front Desk Service and room was clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poplar Bluff

Clean Economical

Posted Apr 8, 2017
It isn't meant to be a luxury hotel so don't stay here if that's what you're looking for....It does have clean facilities, very helpful staff, is close to the hospital and places you'd need if staying in town to utilize The Medical Center. The bathroom is small so consider asking for a handicapped accessible room if you're less than steady.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels