Ratings based on 703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location, good breakfast, fun pets

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Comfortable room, beds. Lovely patio with pergola and fountain. We'll return when we go back to Charleston
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aiken, sc

Close to Charleston Riverdogs

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nice facility.
Cons: Cleaning rooms
Nice hotel, however, upon leaving for the day and coming back late for the last night of our stay, the room had not been cleaned and dirty towels were still on the bathroom floor. Never have I had a room not cleaned upon returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Very nice hotel, was a great price

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly
Stayed for 4 days , was clean , staff was great , was close to everything about 5 miles from city , would stay again!1
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
必要な物は揃っており、快適です コインランドリーが別棟で遠いのが唯一の難点でした また泊まっても良いと思います
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south western pa

good location/staff helpful/room dirty

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: cleaner and don't rent rooms to guest that pets were in.
Location: short drive to beach and great food and historic attractions
no one told us that pets were in same room as guest. room was dirty. shower wasn't clean cause wash cloth from previous guest was still hanging in it and dog food on floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charleston Sc

Good value, great staff

Posted Jul 26, 2016
The room was spacious, updated, and clean as was the facility. The breakfast is top notch and the pool is clean and nice. The staff is very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

great

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I did like the pool and the food was delicious!!! The room was a little too small but not bad
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice and clean hotel. Was very impressed with the hotel. Location is very nice, surrounded by many restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is a GEM!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Stayed here with my husband for 3 nights while in Charleston. It was beautiful, spotless, and had a great variety for breakfast. I would stay here again. It is not right in the action of the city, but it is also not far.
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels