Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maidenhead

Posted Jun 2, 2018
A comfortable hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very Very Basic

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: it was clean
Cons: security of rooms, service levels of staff, beds could be more comfortable and pillows could be bigger
Location: Nearby station was 20 minutes walk away and has good access into the centre of Paris
Upon arrival we were allowed to check straight into our room, which was great given that it was only 11am. The room was basic but clean. Unfortunately our door did not lock so we had to travel with all of our most important belongings for the whole weekend This is coupled with the fact that the bed was very uncomfortable and the pillows were half normal size for some reason. When we checked in we had a wonderfully helpful receptionist but we did not see here again for our stay and the rest of the staff were not quite as happy to be there Honestly, I would pay slightly more next time and get somewhere better, I don't recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Oct 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice Hotel. A little hard to find at first
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Horrible hotel in middle of nowhere

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The room was small and it was outdated. The staff was not well informed about the booking online which cause me to pay extra money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, SA

Over rated backpackers/ workers rooms

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: .
Cons: Be honest. If you can not comfortably accommodate a family please advise so. Both my husband and son had to climb into bed from the bottom of it.
Location: Disneyland is only 10 kilometres away but a taxi ride will cost 50 euro.
We paid for a family room. 1 Double, 1 Single. What we got was a small room only big enough for a double bed. The bathroom was outdated and mouldy. To make a coffee in the main room we had to unplug and move aside the TV. We had booked for a 5 night stay and left after two with a loss of 360 Euros because we used a trusted travel adviser. So very, very disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ephraim Maimbo

Average

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel was cold for the first night, but okay the second. There is no carpet in the room, the bathroom tiles look like they need replacing and the wifi didn't work. The staff were brilliant and friendly, even chamber maids were very friendly as well. Hotel was 20 mins drive from Disneyland which was ideal.
1 out of 5
by SulaFan

Lost at 1am

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
I never even saw the room I had booked. Our plane arrived late at CDG, and the taxi got us to the hotel at 1am. An iron gate was drawn across the drive--- a passing resident knew the code and let us in--- and there was no one in the office. When we phoned, we heard the phone ring in the office but there was no one to answer. Eventually we ended up at another, far more expensive hotel, and with a fat taxi bill. Visitors should know that this hotel turns into a locked fortress at night.
1 out of 5
by SulaFan from Belen, New Mexico

Gates Shut, No One Home

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
I can't speak to the quality of the room, because I never got to SEE my room. I had a confirmed reservation, but we didn't get out of the airport till after midnight, and by the time our taxi delivered us to the hotel, the big iron gate to the parking lot was closed, and required a code that no one had bothered to give us. We got into the fortified compound only because a resident who knew the code ambled by, but even then there was no one to talk to. The office was closed, we called the phone number we'd been given, and we could hear it ringing inside but no one picked up. The result was that we were left outside in the cold at 1 in the morning, with no room and no hope of getting one. So we ended up in an Ibis hotel near the airport at 180 Euros per night. Travelers should be warned that if they arrive late in the evening, they'll find themselves locked out.
4 out of 5
by Alex.Z from Canada

its okay at this price

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
normal motel, nothing impressive, you could have more choice at this price.