Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
This hotel is across the highway from several railroad tracks which run parallel to the highway. Let's just say there is a lot of train traffic during the night, however it wasn't as bad as it sounds. We would stay there the next time we were in Cheyenne, WY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Nice hotel/room for the price

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Only complaint...Toilet was borrowed from Barbie dream home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay. Even got to see some snow.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: No complaints in any area.
Location: As we used to live there we visited friends.
Very nice hotel. Very good for price. Staff did everything to make our stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Good

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: decorations
Location: had to travel by car to get anywhere
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Loved the big picture of horse over the bed. We were only there for one night but would have stayed more if we had been in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south fallsburg ny

Good location to historic area

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Room was cramped would have been better to have a queen bed
Location: Near historic area
Nice room. Clean. Breakfast was ok waffles or cereal. Our room was a little cramped. Room was too small for a king bed. Good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, but over priced.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable room.
Cons: Breakfast nook too cramped. Parking lot crowded but it appeared they were repaving during our stay.
Location: Nothing within walking distance. When you've driven all day, the last thing you want to do is get back in the car.
Clean and comfortable though over priced for this type of lodging.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far off the highway !

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Checked into the room a little before 9 o'clock went to go use the restroom and flush toilet and overflowed all over the floor went to the front desk to get it cleaned up and finally at 10:15 that evening went back up to front desk to request a different room because we were still waiting for someone to come clean the mess up was told three times there was no room in that they would clean the mess up finally at approximately 1030 they came down and told us all we found a room and moved us .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NV

Clean hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Close to restaurants and gas station
Cons: don't know
Location: It is close to restaurants and gas stations
this was a clean hotel close to everything what more is there to say. We only stayed one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

tired

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cons: wyndham rewards should be counted even if you go thru expedia. They tried to send the info in but wyndham doesn't acknowledge our stay.
great place to get some rest and have a great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Room was not satisfactory on the first night but staff changed as soon as possible to better room without charging extra. Staff were extremely nice and courteous.