Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Near Doi Inthanon

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pleasant. Staff are friendly. Not intend for people want like mightlifes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm and natural hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Convenience for Intanon national park and go around Jomtong.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for birding

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Base for visiting Doi Inthanon. Cute bungalows but mattress is hard.
4 out of 5
by Sinforosa from Glasgow

Good but pricey for what you get

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel grounds and room were well maintained. The only noise was from the local resident insects, which we found pleasant. The location was both good and bad. It was good because it was just outside the national park so we had quick access for our day trips and could see much more than if we had started from Chiang Mai. It was bad because you need to pay each day that you want to enter the park - if you stay inside the park then you don't have to do this. The restaurant happily accommodated my request for a vegan breakfast, although I did have follow this up when I arrived as they didn't read it on my booking. The breakfast was not in any way Thai, which was a shame. We found the Wi-Fi didn't work or was really slow. The room was also particularly small given the price, but it was clean and in good order.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel in super Lage

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt fast direkt vorm Eingang zum Nationalpark Doi Inathon. Von daher ist die Lage ideal um diesen zu erkunden. Es liegt etwa 1 km von der Hauptstraße entfernt und ist damit schön ruhig. Der Garten und die Außenanlagen sind sehr schön. Das Frühstück wird abwechselnd ala Card oder Buffet mäßig angeboten. Mich hat beides leider nicht ganz überzeugt. Der Bungalow war nach Asiatischen Standards sehr sauber. Ich bin selbst mit dem Scooter von Chiang Mai angereist bin, und daher schon um 11 Uhr im Hotel gewesen. Dennoch konnte ich sofort mein Zimmer beziehen obwohl offizielle Check in erst ab 14 Uhr gewesen wäre. Das wäre in der Hauptsasion sicher nicht so einfach gewesen, aber dennoch ein dickes + dafür.
3 out of 5
by Sumitra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by DANIEL from Gif

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel bien placé sur la plage mais acceuil moyen. Les chambres de catégorie standart sont vraiment très chères par rapport au confort proposé.
3 out of 5
by chalermpon from bkk

good location

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Good location but the room is not comfortable, hard bed and a bit old
4 out of 5
by Dumrongrit from กรุงเทพฯ

ชอบพนักงานที่ใจดี เป็นกันเองมาก

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
ป้ายทางเข้าโรงแรมจะดูหายากสักหน่อย เลยไปรอบหนึ่ง แต่ก็ดีได้ขึ้นดอยอินทนนท์ไปก่อน 1 รอบ ต้องถามเจ้าหน้าที่ทางออกดอยฯ ถึงได้รู้ว่าอยู่ประมาณนี้ โรงแรมจะอยู่ลึกต้องผ่านหมู่บ้านไป ตรงถนนทางเชื่อมเข้ามีจุดที่ควรซ่อม แต่พอถึงก็ชอบพนักงานที่บริการดี เพราะผมตื่นแต่ตี 5 เพื่อไปดูพระอาทิตย์ขึ้นบนดอย กลับมาเลยอาหารเช้า พนักงานยังหาให้รับประทานได้ Good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hard bed and cold food

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
The bed is hard. The food they from restaurant for our dinner we have to ask them to heat up the spring roll and spaketti meat sauce because it was cold. Not hot. It make us feel like they serve the food that take out from the fridge. It is not the fresh food.