Ratings based on 2,316 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Heating
Location: It's near the airport....that's about it!
Just about acceptable if you need to get your head down for a couple of hours. The heating did not work and I had to wear my down jacket in bed just to stop shivering! The rooms were dated and I'm not sure the bedding had been changed from the last occupant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Ok for the price, could be better though.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Room was freezing and took a long time to get it to warm up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Next to O'Hare.
Cons: Make it look like you cared a little.
It was a room, a bed, and very little else. Hardly any water water pressure. At least we got to the airport on time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The pink microwave that was bolted to the dresser. Super classy...
Cons: Just about everything. Although whoever tarred their parking lot did a nice job...
Location: Things to do nearby...maybe avoid this area as much as possible.
Seriously, don't stay here...My wife had a helluva time checking in due to staffing and booking. And they have some seedy park and fly operation going on that is just weird. If you're looking for a springy bed, questionable sheets, dingy room, basically a place to crash in absolute desperation, then maybe this is the place for you. Not even worth the cheap price I paid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
But by bed bugs. Horrible one night stay. Wouldn't recommend. Stay away
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bloomington, IL

Pricey for the facilities or infrastructure it has

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Spent overnight to catch a flight early in the morning. Checked in late, that was easy. Hotel is right on the state highway and its too noisy. Room wasnt upto the mark. Could have got a better place for the price paid
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kalamazoo MI

Extra Fees/Rude staff

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Free parking and aiport shuttle clearly listed online. Was hit with an extra $48 for parking upon my arrival. park and fly guest beware parking will be extra. Front desk lady was rude and argumentative. If you want an outdated room for a fair price this is your place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Over night with airport shuttle

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Run down and not clean . Shuttle to the airport went well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were not impressed with our stay in Chicago.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
While staying at this hotel, we smelled marijuana in the hallway Everytime we walked through to our room. It was prevalent that management doesn't value some of their customers. We will never stay at this hotel or recommend to anyone else!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what was expected

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Continental breakfast-cereal No elevator Promised a free shuttle from airport when our flight came in at 11:40 pm Was told the driver would wait for us even after midnight They advertise a 24 hour free shuttle service but the drive left at midnight and they had no one to pick us up. So they said you will have to call a cab. After midnight taxi service gets time and a half for their normal rate. We had to pay $25 for a 3 mile ride. The hotel would not reimburse us.