Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calumet City

Still love it..But, disappointed too

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay. I dont like that I saw a roach crawling on my wall. It never happened at any of my previous stays. I wish the room had a microwave as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok except for a tour group that had no consideration. After midnight there were kids running up an down halls banging on walls. People yelling back and forth between rooms. Doors slamming. This continued till 3am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Drug Paraphernalia IN THE BED!

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Not much!!! There's no one who can help you there!
Cons: BIGGEST PROBLEM?! THE DRUG PIPE IN OUR BED!!! Dirty room and unresponsive management.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

They gave me a smoking room. I am a non smoker

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Horrible experience .. They gave me a smokers room. I am a non smoker. This room and stay was not worth the pay. I asked to have my room changed they did comply. I will never stay in a Sleep Inn or its affiliating companies. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Munster Indiana

Great

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine, I originally booked for a queen sized bed, we were given 2 single beds, that's ok mistakes happen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We had a wonderful stay at the sleep inn. The hote staff was more than accommodating! Will definitely stay there again if I am in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Theft

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a very bad area and to top it all of we had several items stolen from our rooms, so beware before you book this hotel, there are rats everywhere!!!! 2 legged rats
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels