Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Everything was just perfect for one night! Clean, friendly, fast check-in and check-out. Great location, - close to highway, yet quiet and safe!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are pleased to see that you had such a great stay with us and everything was to your satisfaction. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willows, Ca.

very nice hotel and staff comfortable room

Posted Jan 9, 2017
very nice hotel and staff comfortable room very clean rooms and bathroom multiple electrical outlets that are easy to access for computer use quiet area easy access to restaurants walking distance to shopping great breakfast will definitely be back again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2017 by Guest Experience Manager, Hotel Management
We loved reading your review, thank you very much! It's really great that you enjoyed your stay with us so much, and that everything in and around the hotel was to your satisfaction. We are delighted that you had such a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us, and that you found our staff so friendly and attentive. Thank you very much for your feedback, we hope that you will have a reason to stay with us again soon. Best wishes, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
was better than we expected and will stay there again when we are in the area and will tell our friends about the hotel for sure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sink faucet in bathroom did not work.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Sink faucet in bathroom was nonfunctional, turned out the valve was shut off under the sink, turned the valve on so that we can use the sink, at which point my wife started taking a bath, a few minutes into her bath all of the water in the bathroom shut off. shortly thereafter we received a call from the front desk, they informed us that there was water leaking into the room below us on the first floor, that they would be unable to turn the water back on but we could switch rooms if we wanted to at one in the morning. we declined but obviously was faulty plumbing staff knew about it but chose to rent out the room anyway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel at a good price.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Air conditioner. Fan stays on when cooling unit comes on and off. The room doesn't go from hot to cold all night.
Location: Thunderhill raceway.
This was a two night stay. It was the second time staying there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cost was worth it

Posted Feb 26, 2016
Pros: Cost and large rooms
Cons: Free breakfast needs to go later than 9:00am, at least on the weekends
Location: I don't know. We stayed there to visit a family member that did not have space for us at their home.
We had not planned on spending a lot of time in the room, the lower cost hotel was well worth what we got. The room was cleaned, well spacious, comfort was ok, not luxury but we did not pay luxury prices. Only thought was the walls were a little thin and could hear people coming and going but that was not much at all. My only compliant was that they stopped severing the breakfast @ 9:00 in the morning, on a Sunday! That seemed a bit extreme. I could see if it was a week day but not on a Sunday.