Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
was better than we expected and will stay there again when we are in the area and will tell our friends about the hotel for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel from Reno, NV

Great Hotel for Thunderhill folks

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good basic hotel. I will book again
4 out of 5
by Peter from Springfield

Overnight stop

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Willows isn't a destination but more of a place to sleep and get a bite after a long day on the road. we planned our trip south a month in advance and were not disappointed in our choice for an overnight stop. This motel was clean, quite, and inexpensive, and we would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento

Nice hotel, friendly staff and excellent service

Posted May 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel provided a Great breakfast, waffles, eggs, juice, coffee, cereal, yogurt, they had a nice pool, the staff was very informative and provided excellent service. Not bad for a super 8 and Worth the money:)
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sink faucet in bathroom did not work.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Sink faucet in bathroom was nonfunctional, turned out the valve was shut off under the sink, turned the valve on so that we can use the sink, at which point my wife started taking a bath, a few minutes into her bath all of the water in the bathroom shut off. shortly thereafter we received a call from the front desk, they informed us that there was water leaking into the room below us on the first floor, that they would be unable to turn the water back on but we could switch rooms if we wanted to at one in the morning. we declined but obviously was faulty plumbing staff knew about it but chose to rent out the room anyway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel at a good price.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Air conditioner. Fan stays on when cooling unit comes on and off. The room doesn't go from hot to cold all night.
Location: Thunderhill raceway.
This was a two night stay. It was the second time staying there.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Sylmar, ca.

Stop off to oregon

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was a stop off for a trip to Oregon. The reception worker was very accommodating. The rooms were nice and clean. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Daren from Citrus Heights

Place to hang your hat

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room wasn't bad.A nice play to lay your hat for the night.I was attending a track day at Thunder Hill.Staying in a hotel is much better than camping at the track.Only thing I have to say I didn't like was how firm the bed was.I sleep on a pillow top regularly so a tad bit different for my wife and I.Staff was curious and helpful.Continental breakfast was basic,but filled the tank.Overall good stay.