Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
휼륭한 아침식사가 제공되는 호텔입니다.아침부터 참 든든하게 먹을수있어서 좋았네요. 직원분들도 굉장히 친절합니다.농담도 건네주고 화기애애 했었습니다 화장실이 조금 작은점을 빼고는 크게 단점이 없었던 호텔입니다
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could've been better.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Decent but underwhelming. Seems like they need better maintenance staff; housekeeping was fine. AC functioned, but blasted out dust or mold, so we didn't feel comfortable running it. Shower temperature fluctuated wildly between scalding and frigid. Windows in the bedroom and bathroom didn't close all the way, allowing mosquitos in.
2 out of 5
by Frank

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Kan dessverre ikke anbefale dette hotellet til andre. Mye støy fra trafikk og lytt mellom rommene. Generelt var det dårlig standard på rom og hotellet. Eneste positive var servicen og hyggelige betjening av personell som jobbet der.
3 out of 5
by SANGYOUB

직원 서비스 굿 시설은 별로

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
라스페치아역에서 10분정도 떨어져있지만 가는길에 가게들도많고 좋았음 직원서비스나 태도가 정말좋음 아침 종류는적으나 먹을만함 엘리베이터없음 샤워하가 불편함 하지만 방은 좀큼
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotel in La Spezia

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Great location, excellent staff, comfortable room and excellent breakfast
Location: Close to La Spezia Centrale station so ideal as a base of visiting the cinque Terre villages. Close to the old part of la spezia and the port.
The hotel is a 10 minute walk from the train station. On check in we were told that the weather would be bad the next day and we should do as much to day as possible so we decided to get to all 5 cinque Terre towns. He also carried one of our suitcases to the room. The breakfast was great and home made. A great hotel to be base for cinque Terre
4 out of 5
by MASSIMILIANO from bologna

Consigliatissimo.

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Camera pulitissima, servizio eccellente, l'hotel dispone di 3 posti auto a disposizione, basta contattarlo prima di arrivare per mettersi d'accordo. Se non dovessero esserci posti disponibili, a 3.00 euro al giorno c'è un parcheggio pubblico a 300 mt dall'hotel. A 5 minuti dal corso principale, 10 minuti a piedi dalla Stazione e 5 minuti a piedi dal porto. Colazione completa e genuina, proprietari simpatici e gentili. Ti mettono a tuo agio.
5 out of 5
by Chiyong

가격 대비 성능이 뛰어남

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
조식이 아주 맛있고 가격에 비하여 만족이 큽니다
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre un peu petite qui aurait besoin d'un petit rafraichissement mais joliment décorée. Le personnel est très serviable
5 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marie from Poissy

Superbe !

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel simple mais très accueillant, personnel aux petits soins et nous ayant donné toutes les informations nécessaires pour visiter la région. Situation idéale pour se rendre à la gare de la Spezia et visiter les Cinqueterre. Petit déjeuner fait maison, un vrai régal ! Propreté irreprochable. Un seul petit bémol, les chambres sont mal insonnorisées et certains voisins peuvent parfois être "sans gêne". Mais superbe séjour à l'hotel Birrillo !