Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheridan. WY

Ok

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Standard room for going rate in Cody....Gateway to Yellowstone keeps all rooms in Cody expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Cody

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable. The place was clean. Close to the Cody Rodeo.
Cons: Price structure.
Location: Close to Cody Museum and Cody Rodeo
This motel is like out of the 50's. Small, very small. When setting at the desk, my wife had to crawl over the bed to get to the bathroom. This is a $65.00 motel not a $160.00 Motel. Most expensive hotel I have stayed at this trip, and the smallest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

nice hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: old style motel with the car right out the door, which we love.
Cons: breakfast
Location: Yellowstone park was just an hour away, there was a rodeo every night in town. but the most fun was the water rafting at Wyoming Rafting.
we were near Yellowstone and most other motels were way over $200 a night. we just needed a place to sleep. the room was clean and the beds were comfortable. the breakfast could have been better. cereal, rolls, toast, hard boiled eggs and waffles were on the menu. could have had some fruit and yogurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Princeton, MN

Easy access to popular events and attractions

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Very friendly staff and owner. We were able to access all of the site seeing and events quite easily from our location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

Posted Aug 10, 2015
First rate price for a third rate room, limited office hours, poor breakfast appearance and timing. Will not return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indpls indiana

Great location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Needed fruit for breakfast. Tables needed to be cleaned off. It would have been nice to relax in a cool room after a day of riding.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gillette wy

Plain Jane motel

Posted Aug 1, 2015
@ 150 a night you can find much better. NO frill. NOTHING but a place to sleep and shower, if you have lots of time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Nice Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MO

Vacation

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Small room that were over priced. Staff difficult to understand.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ar

Read reviews :

Posted Jul 16, 2015
We should of researched a little more. It was over priced, a lot of outside noise and need some upgrades. But clean and comfortable beds.