Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Motel in Cody

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice motel! Pretty clean and good variety at breakfast. Mexican restaurant in the same parking lot was really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
it was a nice place but a few things spoilt it, the breakfast was below standard of the other hotels we have been using, the room door wasn't as secure as I would like, part of it was broken, and they never cleaned the coffee pot as it still had old coffee from last guest, but apart from that the room was clean and of good size the wifi was good, the noise level was minimal, I would use it again but might check the room first :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dated. Clean enough and good for a short stay.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Very close to everything, and reasonable price.
Cons: They should possibly purchase a few more outside chairs as there are about 40 rooms and about 8 chairs, we had to go looking for 2 to use to sit out f
Location: Location
This is a flash back to 70's and what hotels were like back then. This is a bear basics hotel. It was clean, and had all you needed in the room, good for a short stay. They also are not very talkative, answer direct questions, no chit chat there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Orbitz
This hotel is under new ownership. The room is not very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay older motel.

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Heater was a bit noisy, but everything else was fine for an older facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Renovation
We had room reserved for 3 nights and when we got there they said we only had it for one...I even called 4 days before we left home to confirm and was told yes, we did have it for 3 nights. it was a nightmare to try get rooms else ware. The price was way too high for the accommodations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels