Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cindy

Clean and convenient

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing and close to the places we needed to be
2 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
The pictures of the rooms is very decieving. Room is actually 2 old room attached by the connecting rooms door. Had 2 big holes in the ceiling in the bathroom where it looked like ther was an upstairs leak. Got into the room and it had not been vaccumed since what ollked to have been a new years party from all the confetti left on the floor. Coffee pot in the room did not wot and the continetal breakfast was cereal, toast, coffee or orange juice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY budget quality.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is perfectly located for what I needed to be attending downtown. Condition needs some work. Very overpriced for a room with electrical code violations and outlets not working. Toilet leaked. And heater was hit and miss.
1 out of 5
by Ron

Not worth the money

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was run down. The staff was rude and lazy. The room had no heat, no towels, tv was broken, and the phone didn't work. The shower curtain was covered in black mold.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Would not waste another dime staying at this hotel towels was dirty room was filthy not worth the money
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Nonsmoking rooms --- smell really bad with smoke. very outdated. I couldn't stay because of my asthma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Plenty of food places on same strip as hotel and also not too far from main attraction cities like Atlanta and Marietta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the worst hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Because I had to book this last minute on a holiday weekend, it was pretty overpriced. Normally I imagine it's a better deal. Positive things: the staff was outstanding, very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond to help us out several times, and did it cheerfully. The pool was clean and just the right temperature. The location was walking distance to downtown Columbus, which was really nice. Complaints: our suite had two AC units and one didn't work. There was a funny smell even though it was a non-smoking room. The pillows didn't have pillow cases on them yet. They ran out of clean towels at one point. The bathroom wasn't very clean (hair in the tub, dead bug on the door frame). Our room was upstairs and accessing it with little kids was a pain. The TV had broken and missing buttons. The alarm clock didn't work. There weren't many outlets and they were in weird places and hard to access. The free wi-fi was so slow I didn't even use it. Would I stay here again? If I couldn't find a better deal, sure.
1 out of 5
by MEGAN from Centerville

Horrible

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The floor looked like it hadn't been vacuumed in a while. There were no towels available to take a shower. I had to go buy towels and wash cloths for my family. There was no tissue in the room when we checked in and it was clear that the bathroom hadn't been cleaned at all. It is honestly the worst hotel I have ever stayed at and I would not recommend it to anyone. If you do stay make sure you take cleaning supplies. Oh and the t.v. didn't work either.
2 out of 5
by James

Hojo no go

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Big room and quiet. No place in room for hanging clothes. Bed and pillows uncomfortable. Poor continental breakfast.