Ratings based on 2,838 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bauge en anjou

Proche centre ville très bien place

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Restauration très bonne. Bien dormi silencieux Salle de bain impeccable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cuneo

Comodissimo alla stazione e al centro città

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: La posizione strategica
Location: Comoda ai trasporti a due passi dal centro
Prima esperienza a Copenaghen, ben riuscita. 3 giorni ben investiti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Really good location - close to Tivoli gardens and next to S station too. Walking distance to most sights and the central station. Hotel comfy and clean. Staff slightly cold but didn't really bother us. Would recommend although we had two single beds and not a double!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posizione ottima...consigliatissimo

Posted Nov 28, 2016
A 1 minuto dal centro a piedi.. 1 minuti da Tivoli garden.... Presente fermata treno e pullman... Hotel pulito.. Personale gentile e flessibili con lingua straniera... Perfetto 👍
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Et slidt hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Eksklusiv loungen
Vi havde større forventninger til et Hilton hotel Det var ikke muligt at spritte hænder ved buffen øv...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good enough

Posted Nov 27, 2016
i don't have a view, otherwise everything was good about my stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
基本的には快適でしたけど、、洗面所が。お風呂のシャワーは弱めですし、下からお湯が流れていく作りになっていて。ビショビショにはならないですけど、ちょっと気になりました
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oslo

HOLDER ikke mål til prisen.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: God frokost og beligenhet.kort vei til det meste, liker ikke at dere ikke er fornøyd med en kort anmeldelse.
Cons: oppgraderte til superior rom. skuffende kvalitet.spurte om forskjell? fikk beskjed om større seng. fint bad slitt rom. hadde ikke ryddet rommet når vi var tilbake på rommet kl.15.15 kommer ikke tilbake.
Location: kort vei til det meste.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hotel pratique, au centre de Copenhague

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: La propreté des chambres
Cons: Le confort du lit, couettes, oreillers
Location: À 5 min à pieds de Tivoli (parc d'attraction) et de l'hôtel de ville
Hôtel propre, proche de centres touristiques de la ville, à 5 min à pieds des jardins de Tivoli et de l'hôtel de ville. Pratique, fonctionnel, hôtel parfait pour un court séjour (weekend en l'occurence)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HN Việt Nam!

Địa điểm rất tốt,

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Location: Vị trí gần nhà ga trung tâm, có thể đi từ sân bay về và ngược lại
Địa điểm rất tốt, sạch sẽ, thuận tiện đi thăm quan