Ratings based on 782 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The hotel was nice, but the hot water in the lobby was sometimes not hot at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Hotel need update.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Carpet, Fitness Center, Elevator, Food.
They need to update their Hotel. It's old. Outdated. The fitness room is small and has only 2 equipment. The elevators need to have maintenance.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ok

Needs basic repairs

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Lobby furniture shows wear
Location: Many places to eat
Room looks nice but, furniture is showing wear, shower door & shower head need replacing. Mattress felt wore out. House keeping forgot to replace coffee in room. There was a line to check in; it took 15-20 minutes before I got checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

It is a good hotel if...

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: quiet
Cons: I never think about it.
Location: You need a car.
It is a good hotel if you have a car. It's because there is nothing around the hotel, such as market or grocery. Personally, I had a rent car, so I had no problem, staying this hotel. The environment of the hotel is not amazing. However, it does not look dangerous. The hotel is located in the quiet area. My wife and I enjoyed my stay at hotel. Thanks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yukon, Ok

Don't plan on sleeping...

Posted Dec 19, 2016
To start off the front desk at 1100 pm was very short and seemed to be mad to check us in. We were placed on the second floor in a room where our front door was not closing all the way even though it was shut and the door was locked but anytime anyone within 5 doors in both directions opened or closed their door our room door would vibrate like someone was trying to get in. This went on all night. I went into the bathroom to brush my teeth and noticed the waterline going into the back of the toilet was dripping and water was all over the floor. I called down to front desk and was told to put a towel on the floor and it was never addressed again. The indoor fan/a/c unit was making a horrible squealing sound like a large rat was stuck in it.. I went over to look at it and see why it was making that sound, so I pulled on the top of the unit to see if it would stop but the entire unit dropped down and fell open exposing all the working parts. I just pushed it back and the sound actually got worse. In order to get it quiet enough that my son could sleep but we had to use 3 towels and our suitcase on top of the air unit just to muffle it enough that he could tolerate the sound. Regarding the cleanliness- the remote is always the first thing I clean when my children are with me. I wiped the remote off and the towel was literally black from dirt. I then went to the store got some lyesol wipes and cleaned everything my self. I would not recommend this location to stay.... disappointe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

December 2016

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Have stayed at Hamptons many times.
Cons: Per staff, hotel is scheduled for total makeover in 2017. It needs it.
Stay in Addison often for family. Usually stay next door at Holiday Inn Express. Will stay at Holiday Inn from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean and updated.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Updated and reasonable priced.
Cons: Noise in the hallway. Loud guests late at night.
Location: Restaurants, freeway and theater.
Convenient to restaurants and our family. She The
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

great place to stay and close to numerous restaura

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: convenient location for evertthing
Cons: the breakfast, more seating area
Location: lots of good restaurants and close to shopping mall
We enjoyed our stay, would stay again. The breakfast was just mediocre. Glad there was a coffee bar all night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels