Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Toilet did not work. No water at the second room.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
The room's toilet didn't work. Half an hour later, they gave me another room, this time water was cut off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
They have quest that stay weekly and run in out al night and will keep you up .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel did not have breakfast as the ad said. There is a flier fly around plus a bug flying around.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I did not expect a 4-star hotel for such a low price. It was about what I expected and great for the price. There wasn't a lot of water pressure, and the pull out bed bedding was threadbare. But we got a night's sleep for less than $20/person in the room. If it weren't for cheap hotels my karate school would not be able to travel to so many tournaments every year.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

I could not find anything good about this hote.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Rooms are very outdated, beds are old, could feel springs when I laid down, bedding was old and dis colored, carpet was old and dirty looking, bathroom was very small, shower curtain had mildew on it, bathtub looked dirty. The continental breakfast was water down coffee, and old cereal, 2 kinds only, and "Tampico" juice. Also, the only ice machine in the building was broken, so no ice available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Cons: The mattress and towels. The towels are so small and very thin and the mattress very hard.
Location: We used to the hotel so we could ride horses on Fort Mountain. Beautiful scenery
The beds were very hard. At 6:15am tried to get my morning coffee and the office was locked. Luckily there is a waffle king next door and I could get that much needed coffee. The hotel was okay. It was a roof over our head and bed.
2 out of 5
by Mr Lou from Tennessee

Backaches....here it comes.

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Location, clean
Cons: Get comfortable matresses.
Location: Middle of Nowhere.
The room was clean, priced well, but the matresses broke my back because they were so springy and hard with no support. Get what you pay for I suppose
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JKB from Valdosta, GA

Nothing Special

Posted Oct 29, 2013
I've stayed here a few times before when I come up to see my kids. It's not the best place to stay but it's also not the worst. The room was fairly clean. Even with the cool air on high, the room was still very warm, even with it being 30° outside which made it uncomfortable. When I come back to Chatsworth, I'll probably use this Inn again because it's only a few miles from my kids and the rates are resonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Long weekend getaway

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: That it was clean and great price.
The room was very clean and exactly what we were looking for. Very reasonably priced.
2 out of 5
by elizabeth from chatsworth, ga.

could be much cleaner

Posted Jul 27, 2013
Pros: close to restaurants and grocery
Cons: room cleanliness
Location: restaurants and grocery close by.
staff ok bed covers were stained and dingy, dust and dirt in carpet around furniture and wall areas