Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nan

Very nice little hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very helpful staff. Nice, plain rooms with good bedding, spotlessly clean, updated fixtures, baths, etc. Baths were large for this class of hotel. Good breakfast, low on fruit variety, but lots of other extras I don't usually see. A VERY NICE place for the price, close to Erasmus MC. Try NOT to get a front-facing room, as the main street is quite busy, unless you have ear plugs :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017
Hartelijk dank voor uw verblijf bij ons. Wij stellen uw feedback op prijs!
5 out of 5
by Vaibhav

Excellent Friendly Staff

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
we had to leave early next morning and the night receptionist was so kind to pack us the dry breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017
Thank you for your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Medhane

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Dear guest. Thank you for your stay in our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you again another time!
5 out of 5
by Lena

Great cosy little hotel in Central Rotterdam

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The staff are really friendly. The location is great, 2 tram stops away from the station or just a short walk. Rooms are nice and clean. The only issue I had was that there is no AC in the rooms and it got a bit too hot (there is a ceiling fan but I get sick from them so could not use) Will be returning to this properly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Dear guest. We would like to thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to welcome you again another time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Friendly staff

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: clean and spacious
Cons: The floor is cold, if can provide slippers will be better. The staircase is narrow and steep, tough to carry luggages up to room.
Location: eating place nearby and train station is 2 stop away.
Generally, the hotel is good for family of 4, the size of room is sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient hotel location for our needs

Posted Feb 17, 2017
The hotel is close to where our university student grandson lives. Close to Aldi to purchase provisions for him. Equally close to the very efficient tram service into the city centre. All the staff were extremely helpful. They were delightfully polite at all times. I had trouble with working the room safe & the coffe machine. The young duty manager helped us with the safe & organised a kettle for us - which was much easier to manage! Breakfasts were lovely - both continental + fried egg & bacon or scrambled egg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East midlands, UK

Very nice hotel close to all amenities

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The staff, location
Cons: Cooked items available at breakfast
Location: Coffee shops, central Rotterdam
Very impressed after my 2 night stay here, i plan stay stay again! The room was perfect and even had a balcony. The breakfast in the morning was well presented and a large amount on offer. 24hr shop under 20metres away! Would 100% recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Nov 17, 2016
I was planning to stay one more day.& the owner said that is fine. When I come to the hotel around 6 pm. I found a paper in my hotel room. It says milano hotel is full Tomorrow. I don't have space for you. I was disappointed that next I left her hotel with place to stay on November 16- 2016. I am really disappointed in that case. Samuel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4 day stay at the Milano

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Good value for money but very basic, great staff but the rooms aren't great although they are clean. Many stairs at very steep angles. Ok for a group of blokes I guess, look elsewhere if it's a family hotel you want. 2/5