Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

BAD BAD BAD

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: NOTHING !!!
Cons: EVERYTHING !!!! I wish I would have thought about taking photos!!!!!
Location: Location was good . Light rail, Taco Bell & Mc Donald's all in walking distance.
The room was dirty. The toilet was broken. The kitchen cabinet was hanging off the hinge. The window was broken. There was no maid service, only once a week if you stayed that long !! You had to take your dirty towels to the front desk to get new clean ones. Trash was over flowing from every garbage can & dumpster!! People where throwing garbage bags full of garbage all over the property in front of their rooms because there was no other place to put it .The little office was overflowing with unhappy people all day with only one poor soul working front desk who got so overwhelmed he left crying to go to the break room ! All this for $ 95 dollars a night !! I DON"T THINK SO !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Everything is fine for the most part. The staff have been great. But the trash is absolutely out of control. Why do they not have the big dumpster emptied. It is filled to the top and it never gets removed. And the rats are completely nasty which is from the trash. At night the rats are every where. So I would refer a friend if they could get a grip on the trash.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
What a terrible hotel. Tons of standing water in the parking lot which attracts mosquitos. People just leave their trash in the halls outside of the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
I moved 3 rooms in 2 nights. Every room had something broken, dirty or in need of maint
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Good location.

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Very unclean facility from the lobby to the rooms. Staff were nice but overwhelmed and preoccupied with activities from responding to guest requests, to photocopying/manual check-in processes to wanting to go to lunch.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleaning
Filthiest hotel I have ever been in. The bed linens were burned and stained. Cupboard doors were broken. Counter tops needed scrubbing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Cons: Fix the lock. Do some cleaning.
Location: It's in the Denver Tech area.
Door lock was brokken. AIr conditioner didn't work half the night. Piles of trash under the stairs leading to room. It took over an hour to check in-there was only one (very nice) worker, but the line was long.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth it

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Extremely dirty rooms/bathrooms. "Fitness Gym" is nothing more than an unstable treadmill in a vending machine room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty hotel room

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: clean rooms.
I arrived late and did not appreciate that my room was filthy--no toilet paper, not vacuumed, etc. The next morning i asked for it to be cleaned. I returned by end of day but it was not cleaned, although staff said it was. I left.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would never stay there again

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: leaving
Cons: shut down, flatten, burn dirt and rebuild
pictures say it all - I slept in my clothes and shoes