Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
For a non smoking hotel, it's too bad some people don't honor that and smoke anyway. Staff was accommodating and switched rooms for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtyyyyyyyy

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Dirty hotel..no proper amenities, rooms were smelly, bed was not made.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find somewhere else

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: I can't think of anything.
Cons: Everything.
Location: Right across the freeway is the tech center of denver. They have decent restaurants. Lil Ricci's makes good pizza.
This is by far the worst hotel experience I've ever had. 1- When we got there, the door was cracked open, we found out you need to pull with your whole body weight to get it to close, same for getting it to open. We basically had to bulldoze our way in each time. 2- The carpet had stains and a rip. 3- While the fridge was a good size, It had a broken shelf. 4- The staff does not clean your room every day unless you pay an extra fee. 5- There are paper signs telling guests to take their trash to the dumpster. Seriously? 6- If you want fresh towels, you bring yours to the front desk and they exchange them. Ok, I'm working way too hard here on what was supposed to be a vacation. 7- No ice machine 8- No info binder or coffee maker in the room. 9- The facility seemed WAY understaffed. Overall, I would not recommend this Motel. I've used this Extended Stay before so I was confident this experience was be ok. I was wrong.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Low price too good to be true

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Very close to the mass transit stop, which was super convenient.
Cons: Train the staff, invest in towels. This could be a fantastic location and facility with what seem to be some minor adjustments.
Waited half hour in lobby to check in while inexperienced staff tried to deal with customers. Stayed two nights...both nights they didn't have enough clean towels for guests who needed them. When they cleaned a room on Friday night, the trash was still there on Saturday night, along with some rats. Our room had a not-so-pleasant smell. I would have changed hotels for the second night if I weren't occupied all day on Saturday. I would seriously avoid this place!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irving, TX

Hotel near medical facility.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The Lobby rug was covered with wind blown debris. The staff, though very friendly, checked our room before assigning it to us and still considered it acceptable though there was a giant stain on the entryway to the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Near the light rail station
Cons: The cleanliness of the room definitely, repair broken appliances.
I had a very uncomfortable stay at this place. The place was dusty. The sheets had stains on them. The air-conditioning did not work. There were many flies that were flying in my room, which affected the quality of my sleep and I was trying to killing flies every day. Do not book this place unless you don't mind camping indoors and want the convenience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Terrible hotel without standards

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Location of the physical building
Cons: Staff that actually work there and know what is going on, and cleaning the room between guests might be a good place to start.
First off, it took almost an hour to check in to my room. The employee behind the counter was completely unprofessional, he had sunglasses on his head, a black shirt that was only buttoned on the top two buttons, and nothing on that indicated he was an employee. When he finally did get me "checked-in", he simply took a photo copy of my license and wrote the room I was to stay in on it, I didn't sign a single document stating that I was a guest there. At no time did I meet an employee there that seemed to know what was going on, it was in a constant state of "I'm just filling in for someone, I don't really work at this location". I was told different things by different employees and it made my stay much more difficult. Second, the room was clearly not cleaned when we got there. There were no towels of any kind, no amenities (soap, shampoo, etc), no dishware as I would expect in an extended stay, the cabinets had FOOD FROM PREVIOUS GUESTS, there were scraps of papers with directions and notes from a previous occupant, and crumbs on just about every surface. On top of that, the lamp shade had a nasty burn mark on it, the AC seemed to only make the room more humid (which was impressive in an arid climate) which made the room constantly smelled musty and old, and the phone next to the bed was missing several buttons. And, finally, in the 4 days I stayed there, my room was never once attended to.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

BAD BAD BAD

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: NOTHING !!!
Cons: EVERYTHING !!!! I wish I would have thought about taking photos!!!!!
Location: Location was good . Light rail, Taco Bell & Mc Donald's all in walking distance.
The room was dirty. The toilet was broken. The kitchen cabinet was hanging off the hinge. The window was broken. There was no maid service, only once a week if you stayed that long !! You had to take your dirty towels to the front desk to get new clean ones. Trash was over flowing from every garbage can & dumpster!! People where throwing garbage bags full of garbage all over the property in front of their rooms because there was no other place to put it .The little office was overflowing with unhappy people all day with only one poor soul working front desk who got so overwhelmed he left crying to go to the break room ! All this for $ 95 dollars a night !! I DON"T THINK SO !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Everything is fine for the most part. The staff have been great. But the trash is absolutely out of control. Why do they not have the big dumpster emptied. It is filled to the top and it never gets removed. And the rats are completely nasty which is from the trash. At night the rats are every where. So I would refer a friend if they could get a grip on the trash.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
What a terrible hotel. Tons of standing water in the parking lot which attracts mosquitos. People just leave their trash in the halls outside of the rooms.