Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Enter at your own risk

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
I made it very clear that I needed a non smoking room. Upon entering my room, the stink of smoke was like a slap in the face! Damage to the bathroom door and furniture, a very loud AC unit and broken tub faucet which made it impossible to control water temp. I checked out 2 days early because it was really unbearable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
It was not very clean, but the staff was very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plano, Texas

Room 224

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Lots of items, let's start with removing the molds and rust !!!
Location: Red Rock park, Farmers market, downtown
We had two rooms secured via Expedia. Check-in took more than 15 minutes since the staff was not sure if both rooms are clean and ready. The wall paper at the bathroom was falling and there were mold buildup on the corners of the bathroom. The frame of the bathroom door was rusted. The sheet rock above the bathtub was exposed and the covering material was already gone. The inside of the lamps were mostly gone, guessing the lamps must be 20 years old. There was an open gap between the AC and the wall. The tray and vegetable box of refrigerator were missing and the freezer section was covered with the frost that there were no room to put anything in the freezer. Even the elevator walls needed repair. So wonder how the corporate allows such a room be rented.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado


Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Price was more reasonable than others in the area. But now I know why.
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Close proximity to the highway but kind of out of the way.
Stayed twice within a few days. First stay, our reserved room was not available/ The room they gave us was dirty and smelly, no cups for coffee, no bath mat, had a dirty towel hanging in the bathroom and hair in the bathtub. to make up for the first stay, they upgraded our second stay at no extra cost. it was a big improvement but why couldn't they have done that in the first place. I guess you only get nice clean rooms if you upgrade to the more expensive room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good. They also raised the rate you quoted.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Not satisfied. Will never go to a quality inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Din

Dringende Renovierung erforderlich

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Verschlissene Bettlaken, schmutziger Teppichboden, minimales Frühstücksangebot, ungepflegter Pool- insgesamt enttäuschend. Leider war bei der Buchung - vor 2 Wochen- die Bewertung auf Expedia deutlich höher als zu Zeit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was poor both days. Undercooked eggs one day, terribly overcooked the next day.
Okay hotel but not run well. You had to call someone to check in or out. Breakfast starting at 6:30 didn't have everything out until 7:30. Everyone is friendly enough but not really on the ball.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olathe KS


Posted Aug 3, 2015
Location: Great area
Refer to email...DO NOT BOOK A ROOM ....NASTY. Dirty sheets the 1st night. Filthy swimming pool and hot tub. Creepy owners.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wis

Easy access to I 25

Posted Aug 2, 2015
The hotel was ok . Breakfast started late almost every day we were there by 15-20 minutes. This seemed to create problems for some of the laborers staying. It delayed us one of the days. The hair dryer in our room was not on the wall and needed to be repaired. The room was comfortable and and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern Colorado

Nice once upon a time!

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Not pleased! We paid $110/night for this room....the whole place was dingy and dirty! Small black bugs coming out of baseboards in bathroom, carpets dirty, lamp shades torn, and large wall unit AC that had been replaced with a small window unit(in the wall) without screening or proper coverage around it, which left the room open to outside/insects. Other main concern...staff left outside doors propped open during day/night....so much for purpose of choosing rooms opening inside for safety!