Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by sitthichai from bangkok

not clean

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
not clean,old building but i think it best location not for form train.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

moderate hotel for the budget

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
overall stay was nice. great location near subway station. staff was friendly. yet, the room service forgot to refill the toilet paper and tissues. 2 bottles of water is provided for free only on the first day of stay. i could hear train but not too much, so i could sleep okay.
2 out of 5
by John from USA

I would never recommend

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
There was mold on the wall. Room was tiny. Exterminator came while I was sleeping. Staff was very nice. Some people stay here long term as I saw people cooking, bring in groceries, etc. Neighborhood is not close to tourist attractions or good shopping but the subway Staton is very close. Good street food and restaurants nearby. Not worth it. Stay somewhere else. Waste of time. I canceled the remainder of my stay and moved elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by YanLi from Singapore

Good location compromising poor hotel quality

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
The only good thing about the hotel is that it its near Hoegyi subway, within 5 mins walk. Room kitchenette is provided, but no pots or utensils for cooking. The fridge was not cold. Toilet is cramp and unsightly stains on the wall. Room tidy service only limited to clearing the rubbish bin in the shoe cabinet. No computer usage available. have to go to nearest PC shop.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

uncomfortable

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Inexpensive, but very uncomfortable bed. Train station is right next door. i could not sleep on the bed and got a different Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Traveller from No Location

near Hoegi subway station

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels
It was very close to Hoegi subway station exit 1 in Seoul, South Korea. They have cooking facility and wifi and there are many restaurants and shopping places nearby. Overall a good experience. Felt this one is a bit expansive considering the locality but OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Goid location but cannot connect wifi

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
Good: 2 min walk to station; with fridge and microwave oven Bad: cannot search wifi whole night, for those non peak hours such as 0700, still cannot find the wifi. Really free wifi but cannot connect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by kim from Los Angeles

extremely filthy hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very dirty and non smoking room reeked of cigarette smell. just awful. very dirty room. Just stay away!
4 out of 5
by Hussien from Singapore

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
Booked a room with 2 single bed as I am traveling with my sister. The condition of the room is quite old. There are a few defects in the room which was not being repaired. You can only call the housekeeping only once during your entire stay. The worst part is when the room is not properly cleaned by the housekeeper. The location is a little far from the places of interest in Seoul but it's near to a train station which is a plus point and lots of eateries and convenient stores. Do take note the towels given is a little small but it is sufficient to wipe the entire body and please bring your own shampoo and body wash as it is not provided including your own bathroom amenities.