Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
I highly rerecommend Armada Draper. The staff is very friendly, and focused on guest service. The hotel is very clean and well maintained, making it a pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Noisy rooms, didn't sleep well. Bed was fine. Frig & micro in room. Just cheap quality everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Mar 19, 2017
It is right by the freeway so very noisy. And I didn't realize they didn't have a pool
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Stupid Miss . . .

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: It was adequately clean and presentable.
Cons: Fix the air-conditioner's squirrel cage fan. Hey, fix the bathroom fan, too, the cover rattled.
Location: Can't remember, was there on business.
Came in late, courtesy of American Airlines being unable to find a pilot sufficiently rested to get us to Salt Lake City from Charlotte. Turned in at 3:30AM, but no, the Ramada would not let me fall asleep due to a weird rattling death wail from the air-conditioner unit. You could see that another guest had thrown a fit on the poor thing and broken the vent louvers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for your inconvenience and thank you for your feedback. We will ensure we take necessary steps to avoid such issues and will be using your feedback to provide better services to our future guests. We hope you will consider staying with us again in future. Sincerely,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Alberta

I am not going to stay at this hotel again

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Cons: find a different place to stay
There was noise all through the night and I did not get any sleep after 2am. The beds in the room were not made up. There were extra charges put on my visa card on top of what I paid to expedia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Nice, economical place

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: Easy access to freeway as well as to shopping and food
We stayed for 2 days. The bed was nice and comfortable and the room was a nice size. The breakfast was pretty good. I would stay there again with no qualms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud, hot hotel.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
This hotel was so loud. We could hear people talking, yelling, walking, and running ALL night long. The walls are paper thin. Our Air conditioner also did not work. We were so hot and our room was muggy. Was not the best night:(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and freeway access.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Everything was very pleasant. The internet was spotty at times, but overall good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Draper, Utah

Plastic sheets

Posted Mar 3, 2017
This is a old hotel that has obviously only had cosmetic updates and as cheap as possible. The bed was hard, almost as hard as sleeping on the ground and the sheets felt like plastic, they even made noise as you turned in bed. You can hear every little thing from outside and the hall way. The air conditioner/ heater was super loud and you could hear the other rooms heater. They also failed to mention the $100 deposit they charge you, it still has not been released back to my card.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is the worst hotel we have ever stayed at.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
The room was filthy. Yet they charged us 20.00 for a pillow amd towel that had makeup on it. It was a very small amount and washable. The entire hotel smelled terrible. Worst beds we have ever slept on.