Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia.

Nice hotel not too far from the airport.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Lovely friendly staff who we're always happy to assist Lots of tasty, varied choices for breakfast. Especially the Lemon and mint drinks...so refreshing. Very clean and spacious rooms. The only thing to be aware of is that the rooms with connecting doors aren't as soundproof as one would wish. Not great if the room next door isn't occupied by one's own family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal location

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Staff was extremely helpful and remembered me from previous stats. Location is great. Only 5 minutes from the city,centre. They also have an abundance of taxis in the area and an atm machine right next door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Convenient for 19hr transit stop in Dubai airport

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The hotel is close to the airport and perfect for a 19 hour transit stop on a long haul flight. I organised airport transfers for pick up and return. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and clean. After a 17 hour flight, there's nothing better than stretching your leg, having a shower and actually sleeping in a bed before starting the next leg. I'd definitely stay there again and highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Great Transition Rest Are

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I transition to the US through Dubai frequently. This hotel is in a great location and full of amenities. Awesome staff throughout.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Very nice hotel close to airport and malls

Posted Jun 12, 2016
My mother stayed at this hotel and raved about the location,staff and room. Definitely will recommend and perhaps stay here when I travel to dubai.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baghdad

excellent

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Cons: internet should be free
Location: excellent
Nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice/clean hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
The hotel room was fantastic. The attendants are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is also located within a 5 minute walk to the Mall/City Center. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kw

Location,clean,friendly staff,security,

Posted May 5, 2016
when i stay at this hotel i feel like my second home , all staff are very helpfull specially joan & marc from reception they do thier best to fullfil your queries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Clean, beautiful room. Exceptional, attentive staff. Breakfast buffet had enough options to get me going every day. The only issue would be the wifi - free in the lobby, but not in the rooms. In fact, it would be quite expensive to purchase daily wifi during the stay so I went down to the lobby when an email was warranted. Overall, this place is highly recommended and is definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short visit

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The reception was efficient and friendly. The breakfast was very good.