Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel very close to Airport

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros:
Cons: Restaurant be able to serve all the food listed in the menu provided in all rooms and in the restaurant.
Location: It was located close to the creek, so easy to take the boat ride. Also close to Deira City Centre and Wafi Mall. Also close to Dubai Mall.
I stayed 5 days in the hotel, it was good. May stay there if I return to Dubai.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel nearby daira citycenter mall & airport

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Nice breakfast.clean rooms, Frendly staff. Walkable distance to daira citycenter. Close to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and in the middle of town and easy

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The hotel all in all is very good in all his facilities, also the location is very good and easy to travel from to. The breakfast buffet need more attention to bring better variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good hotel, breakfast can be improved.

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Helpful reception staff and guys at the door. I think hotel run out of toilet rolls as we needed to ring reception and ask for one and they sent s tissue pack. Very good swimming pool. Our kids ❤️ it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kabul, Afghanistan

A Surprisingly Good Value

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: I chose this hotel because it was highly rated (although not 5-star) and near the airport. The staff was very nice and seemed eager to help.
Cons: I didn't like the washing machine in the bathroom and recommend it be removed.
Location: The hotel is very near the airport and the taxi is laughably inexpensive. There are also nice restaurants just a few blocks away.
I prepaid the room charge so the check-in was very quick. It should be noted that all hotels will still charge a small tourism fee at check in. The room was larger than many in the U.S.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel service is fabulous

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The staff very helpful and friendly also the hotel is very clean and every thing is available in the room washing machine, iron, microwave, top glass Coker, big bathroom with free toiletry . Location is excellent 10 minutes walking from the tram and city centre mall , shops and restaurants close to the hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge UK

Superb experience

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Being made to feel really special. Nothing was too much trouble. Lovely large room with sofa and basic self catering facilities.
Cons: Connecting door between rooms needs some sound-proofing.
Location: Very close to airport and City Mall, lots of restaurants and large Carrefour supermarket. Inexpensive taxi fares to Burl Khalifa and Dubai creek
First class service and spotlessly clean room/apartment in a hotel in a very central location. Best hotel beds and pillows ever. Large room with self catering and sofas despite it being the cheapest grade. Very professional, courteous staff - I almost forgot how to open a door as there was always someone there to do it for me! Lovely rooftop pool with panoramic views. We would return to this hotel without any hesitation. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Amazing Experience

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I had an amazing experience at the Rihab Rotana. The staff, from the very minute I arrived until I left, were nothing BUT professional, curtieous, and genuinely happy to ensure that my first trip to Dubai was a pleasant one. Joan, one of the front desk personnel, was amazingly pleasant after a somewhat diffucult time getting out of the airport. So much so that, though I was tired and frustrated, I immediately forgot it because of how nice she was and considerate to my needs. The housekeeping took the time to show me how to work the washer/dryer in my room, even at 0230 (as I didn't understand how they worked, they were foreign to what I'm use to) I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Dubai. The management staff of this hotel should be proud of the crew that they have working there. Everyone, and I mean everyone that I encountered at the Rihab Rotana helped make my stay in Dubai, amazing .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close proximity to the airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great staff! We had a late check-in (2am), but the staff were very helpful and pleasant. They even helped me get some documents printed and delivered them to my room. I was in room 410 and the only complaint I had was the mosque next door...an early wake up call for the first prayer since the room faced the mosque. I didn't use any of the facilities or eat in the hotel. The staff and room comfort were great though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place for Dubai

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable with easy assess to mall and airport