Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sanker

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ali

Cheap but terrible facilities, No internet

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi internet was just terrible. I wish they had some access, it was like no access at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not good for me

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed there 3 days, and I saw "cockroachs" everyday. I think that because the building might be built in long time ago. But room is clean and big to stay. If you are the one who doesn't feel pressured by insect, good for staying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time!!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Spent around a week in the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Perfect hotel big and spacious

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Everything in hotel very nice no problem but shopping place little far and but the hotel good experiences
4 out of 5
by Ethan from USA

Overall a great hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a gem - it wasn't 100% perfect, but there were many pluses, including the price, the location close to the airport, and the large and comfortable rooms. We also were upgraded to a 2-bedroom apartment, which wasn't necessary, but appreciated. It was clean - we were very comfortable to let our toddler toddle wherever she pleased - a rarity for most Dubai hotels we've frequented. It is also close to a metro stop, which we didn't use, but is always a plus. There are grocery stores that are close, but they are not fancy supermarkets, just large local shops with the essentials. There is a large supermarket if you are willing to walk 15 minutes. The only real downside that we experienced was the staff, which weren't a problem at all, but weren't very helpful. The tub and shower also weren't great - stained, but not dirty. Overall, a great place - we enjoyed our two night stay, and would recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terribly Overpriced

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Clean interiors
Cons: Drop the price and upgrade the furniture and the tiles. Also evict the loud residents who seem to live there permanently.
Location: Near metro and local eating places. Some better hotels nearby.
This is really not a hotel, even though it has an inviting name and the exterior of the building is deceptive. While the interior is very clean, everything else fails to meet the standards of a hotel. Yet, they charge an exorbitant nightly rate, indicating this is a scam and should not be supported by AARP.
4 out of 5
by Savinder kaur

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hamdani from Toronto

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Stay over 1 night to catch early plane did not go out that night, straight to sleep looks like the location bit far away to get a snack or something, need a cab to go out. other then that the hotel just find, clean, desk staff was find too
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Night duty receptionist is very unfriendly. He is very rude. It takes us 45 mins to check in.