Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostel in guter Lage

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Zimmer sehr spartanisch, Personal hilfsbereit und freundlich, Frühstück für ein Hostel gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worcester

Clean hostel, fine for a couple of nights.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness of rooms. Someone on reception at all times.
I read reviews of the hostel prior to travelling. Knowing to look for a blue sign helped locate the hostel. Although we were too early to check in, we were able to leave bags and go and explore the city. The rooms were very clean, the shower powerful. We ate breakfast on one day only and it was fine. The staff were helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 倫敦

離市區走路將近20分

Posted Aug 15, 2016
浴室熱水不熱 房間地板非常髒 廚房環境很不友善 提供的早餐就只有吐司還有麥片 公共區域簡陋還看的到鋼架 整體而言非常傻眼 個人不會再去第二次也不推薦朋友來住
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: CLeaniness. Friendliness of staff
It was a good location, but not very high quality amenities.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lo único bueno el precio.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Lo bueno es precisamente en comparación a lo que valen los alojamientos en Dublín. La ubicación tampoco está mal y las personas de recepción son muy amables, pero el hotel en sí es un hoŕror. Habitación pequeña, al colchón de la cama se le podían contar todos los muelles era horroroso. No había ni televisión, ni productos de aseo ni toallas! Aunque al menos estaba todo limpio. Para el desayuno había que pasar por una zona a medio construir del edificio y llegar a una cocina en la que te tenías que hacer tú mismo todo, habiendo tocado los demás huéspedes todas las cosas previamente por lo que decidimos desayunar fuera al final. Además en la entreplanta había una habitación en la que había algún tipo de maquinaria que hacía horroroso de manera casi ininterrumpida día y noche.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Okay for a One night stay only. Bring ID as You wont be allowed to stay if you can present it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Groningen

Erg slecht hostel met stinkende badkamer.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Niets
Cons: Alles, maar vooral de schoonmaak.
Location: Ligt redelijk op loopafstand van centrum.
Wel vriendelijk personeel. Gelukkig zaten we hier maar één nacht en waren we moe na een vliegreis. Shuttle service is er alleen naar het vliegveld en dan ook alleen maar van 3 tot 5 's middags. Als je een late vlucht hebt, dan is het niet mogelijk om met lijn 16 helemaal vlakbij het hostel te komen en moet je voor het laatste stuk een taxi nemen. Ontbijt was ook waardeloos. Je moet nota bene je eigen servies afwassen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Die freie Küche
Cons: Die Sauberkeit im Bad
Location: Fast im Zentrum man kommt zu allem gut hin
Zimmer passend und angenehm. Alles sauber bis auf den Luftabzug im Bad der war ziemlich verdreckt. Frühstück war ok aber nichts besondres, kein Käse und keine Wurst. Rezeption immer besetzt und das Personal freundlich, alles in allem sehr gut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns

Good location only for me

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Think it was over priced for what we got Breakfast was not worth it No parking Under renovation and we're not told
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jugendherberge in der Stadt

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Das Hotel befand sich relativ zentrumsnah in Dublin. Komfort, Service, Sauberkeit, Ausstattung ließen aber komplett zu wünschen übrig. Wir sahen uns sogar gezwungen, selbst Reinigungsmittel zu kaufen, um das Zimmer zu putzen.