Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Very nice hotel and convenient

Posted Mar 22, 2017
We are on a two week vacation and have stay in a few hotels along the way. This hotel was by far the best. Very beautiful, spacious, and conveniently located within walking distance to a lot of sights. I would definitely recommend this place to others and would stay there again. The staff was also very friendly and extremely accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location - excellent accommodation

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Couldn't ask for a better location and the suites are absolutely gorgeous. Would definately stay here again and have been recommending to friends since returning from our break!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Spacious near playhouse

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Beautiful apartment with lots of space and well-equipped. Main bathroom shower not very powerful but otherwise we couldn't fault the whole experience. Second stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Stay, everyone likes it

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Luxury and location
Cons: Clearer hotel signs
Location: Near Town
Stay and location is good, not too far off city. However this hotel is a little diffcult to spot (hidden behind a bus stop). Very new and luxury feel, big space and washing facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crouch End

Great Location

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Views along with nicely decorated.
Cons: Not much, maybe an ensuite bathroom.
Location: The centre of Edinburgh is outside your too so take your pick!
Wonderfully central location with a great views of some of Edinburgh's best know sites from the upper floors (ask for the 3rd or 4th floor).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location in city of Edinburgh

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Very clean, roomy suite which definitely suits a family of four. Close to central transportation and tourist attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

amazing apartments cant wait to come back

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: central Edinburgh - walking distance to everything
This apartment was beautiful - loved the space, decor, facilities, staff, peace & quiet, location - and special touches with gift of shortbread & fresh milk for tea on arrival.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Room was generally ok, slight problem with temperature in the room, some noise from outside during night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Property was great, some staff could do with cheering up...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

The staff are friendly and welcoming. Just great

Posted Dec 18, 2016
I arrived at Princes Street Apt early for checkin but the wonderful lady working there could see how exhausted I was after 28 hours of travelling and got me room right away I really appreciated her kindness