Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Thanks for Expedia to find as excellent hotel.definitely will stay again if we come to Edmonton.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Always stay here, a couple of times it's been noisy at night, other than that I always enjoy my stay here
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My first and last time!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
I went to this hotel in August 2015. It was a herrible experience. Rooms smells so F bad. The next day they changed my rooms and moved the garbage form my old room to the new one. And when I complained to the manager he said that they thought it's my stuff ! Never ever going back to this hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in West Edmonton Mall

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: More power outlets.
Location: Waterpark, mall, food court.
Stayed two nights. Staff was excellent, friendly, and knowledgeable. Only complaints were the layout of the bathroom, lighting, and lack of power outlets. It was awkward to use the bathroom with the door open since it would be in the way. The lights were really dim throughout and there weren't enough outlets. Had to unplug lamps so a family of four can plug in our devices. Overall all it was clean, fun, and a good location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, CT

Nice being close to attractions

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Very nice being close to attractions and not needing to find parking. We were always reminded we could not receive hotel incentives because we purchased through Expedia. I don't think that was fair or professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Nice style
Cons: More table/counter space in Jacuzzi executive suite.
Location: WEM
It was nice, executive room with Jacuzzi didn't have much table / counter space to eat meals from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: West Edmonton Mall
Fantastic stay! Very convenient to West Edmonton Mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warman, SK

Close to shopping

Posted Aug 4, 2015
We like the hotel because it is right in the mall and close to everything. Our neighbours were loud but the hotel staff did attempt to get them to quiet down. All in all - a pretty good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The hotel provides immediate access to many family amenities such as a water park, mini golf , amusement rides and shopping. The kids did not want to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Heaps to do. Convenient being under one roof and hit the water park; movie; night life......