Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nogent

Déçue ,hotel bruyant .attente pour tout .

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Pros: Localisation proche de la mer morte . Facile d'accès en voiture .
Cons: Peu de places de voitures . Hall et piscine très bruyant .
Location: Site de la mer morte époustouflant. Massada côté historique. Ein guedi paradisiaque .
Accueil très décevant ! Au moins 30 mn d'attente pour le Check in .le personnel de la réception m'affirme que la Reservation par Expédia n'est pas réglé mais que c'est juste une confirmation.alors on me fait payer 350 dollars sinon pas de chambre . A mon retour en France je m'aperçois comme je le pensais que mon compte avait bien été débité de la somme par Expédia . Donc réclamations et procédures compliquées pour un éventuel remboursement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Dirty and unsafe

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness. Needs a total all overhaul.
Location: Dead Sea. Masada. Ein Gedi.
Do not stay at this hotel. It was dirty. The sofa bed had nails coming out of the arms and was stained. At breakfast, the floor in the dining room had jello under the table from the previous night's dinner. Just disgusting! Not inexpensive and very dirty!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

The worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Filthy, filthy, filthy. Garbage on the floor in the common areas, rooms are extremely dirty, common area furniture and room furniture worn and broken. Only good thing was the breakfast. The staff is friendly but the lack of cleanliness is apalling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from israel

Disappointing

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: location and air condition. workers try there best.
Location: good location
very slow service, old water system (water stuck at the toilete). workers try there best but not enought workers. long wait for brakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

crowded and noisy fully dressed in pool

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Hotel was packed with very odd families who bathed fully dressed in pools and jacuzzis. The areas by the hotel were filthy. We were dissapointed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad hoter i would give only 2 stars

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: not too much
not profesional at all not clean rooms are very old we payed for 2 nights and left after 3 hours without refund
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Hotel but just a few minor suggestions

Posted Jul 4, 2015
This was a nice hotel. The beds were comfortable & the room was clean. The only complaints I had was that the pool & private beach shut down at 6:00pm. My kids were very bored at night and would have loved to went swimming in the pool. They do have a little arcade with bowling but everything costs extra and it gets crowded. Breakfast Buffet was good. However, if you don't get there earlier enough it gets super crowded. I felt the breakfat buffet was not organized properly. They had only one person making omletes and only one person making espresso's. Lines were long. Other than those complaints, it was a fine hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It is close to the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Room's furniture were old and carpet was too old and dirty. Doors were full of hand stains. The bath tub's drain was awful . Cleaners did not know their job at all. At restourant waiters seemed confused with no experience. Food was very good but not enough fresh fruits for dessert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels