Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Maryland

Hotel for locals too

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Stayed 2 days for conference although I live locally. Room service was excellent. Pricey but great food. 4 out of 5 stars as I never saw room service the 2 days and soiled dishes remained outside of room for half a day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay stay

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Beds, computer system
Decent lobby and restaurant/bar. Check in was very slow, issues with the computers. We were told breakfast started at 7am but when we went down at 7:10 the restaurant was dark and no one was there. The beds were pretty soft, I prefer a stiffer mattress. Good cleanliness and the room is laid out well. Great value, it was a low price since it was January.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Experience Overall

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family with the dog. Staff was very friendly, helpful, accomodating. Heat system was weird, kept getting hotter and hotter so we used the air conditioning. We kept our dog very quiet but our neighbor's child/children kept us up with screaming and door banging for over an hour at 1-2 am until we banged on the wall. Carpet needs to be stretched, I tripped a couple of times in the hallway. Overall, lovely, clean, comfortable. Couldn't enjoy restaurant on this trip due to dog, but room service was quick and delicious.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Home away from home

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Turf Valley is my go-to lodging anytime I'm in the Baltimore/Washington DC area. Clean, convenient, quiet, nice area, helpful staff...everything I need when I'm on the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Bed and pillows were not that comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay here was very comfortable. We had a delicious light dinner at the restaurant in the hotel, Alexandra's, but did not stay long enough to take advantage of the spa. Our room was very roomy and comfortable and nicely decorated. The cost was very acceptable, I believe because it was 'off-season'. I would definitely stay here again and recommend this resort to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel great golf course

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Beautiful look. Great amenities i.e indoor/outdoor pool, golf course, tennis. Very close to great shopping, In between Baltimore and D.C. Would recommend in update to the bed and doors were looking a bit banged up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FP,AZ

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It was good , fast staff /customer service , nice golf course view while in restaurant ,ample parking space, close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels