Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
We were able to check in a little early and out a little later which was great for our work schedule
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Nice hotel only complaint is the pillows loved the shower and bed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enfield, CT

Great place to stay!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I was at the Hampton Inn for 3 noghts last week on business travel. It was a terrific pkace to stay! For the very reasonable price I had a beautiful, nicely spacious room with a King bed, great TV, wifi, beautiful bath & shower. And the A/C was on so I checked into a very cool room on a hot day. Plenty of parking up close to the front door. Luggage dolly much appreciated as I had 5 bags. Every encounter with the hotel staff was incredibly positive right from the front desk to housekeeping. The free breakfast was delicious with a hot entree, cereals, fresh fruit and hot coffee. I can tell you this was the nicest place I have ever stayed in 30 yrs of business travel. For dinner there was a great Longhorn Steakhouse in the same parking lot and a Starbucks and other restaurants right across the street. Excellent experience in every aspect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed here for a short trip to six flags. Great location, near tons of food places, hotel staff was great, room was clean and comfy. Hotel breakfast was only so-so but it didn't take away from the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The jacuzzi was excellent. The pool was nice. The fitness room basic. My view of the trees was relaxing.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Enfield is near Springfield, Hartford and Bradley International Airport. There are great restaurants within walking distance as well.
A good place, easy to drive to and park in. You can walk to the Longhorn next door. The jacuzzi was a revelation. My feet feel much better now. There was plenty of parking. Nice place. I may return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlton NJ

Only overnight

Posted Mar 10, 2016
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: BREAKFAST!
Only overnight for a funeral. Was comfortable an clean. Breakfast was only adequate, if that! I almost fell off the toilet seat, because it was so loose and wobbly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Convenient location, and my kids and I enjoyed the indoor pool and facilities during the frigid weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Hotel was clean, staff friendly and helpful, nightly rate was very reasonable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enfield, ct

Unsatisfied

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Door would not fully shut to room unless we pushed it hard. Shower handle broke while in shower. Hooked up an Xbox to watch a movie and it never worked the ladie at the desk said it may take a while to load and it never worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga

Nicest hotel in Enfield/West Springfield area.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: Location, next to mall and interstate
Cons: Safe in room
Location: Mall across street. Movies close.
For some reason, there hasn't seemed to be any nice hotels in this area until this hotel was built. Most were at least 25 years old. We stayed here 7 nights over Christmas and were very pleased. The hotel even provided a free gift wrapping station for the guests. The breakfast was much better than a normal "breakfast bar" and the attendant was great. One disappointment was the lack of a safe in the room even though valuables could be left at the front desk.